CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte

Collect timeless messages from baby’s relatives and friends. Fits a 4" x 6" photograph, and comes with a black 11" x 14" frame.
Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Panda61
Title: 

Great product!

Date:September 2, 2010
"This is perfect for any party. A great idea for first birthday's especially, because it will capture everyone's best wishes and help you remember who was all at the birthday party. I actually already have recommended this to my friend, and she bought one for her 2 daughters. The only thing is, with the material that it is, you can only use a sharpie for people to write on it with. But to me that's not a big deal."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaddiesMomma
Title: 

Best ladybug birthday party item

Date:October 23, 2012
"I love this black frame & cute ladybug matte. The frame is well made & the matte matches all the ladybug stuff I bought. Everyone is going to think I spent a fortune! Thank you."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Belly3
Title: 

Ladybug Frame

Date:November 1, 2011
"My guests love this item, they were so happy with putting their well wishes for my daughter's birthday."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lmarsh
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
Title: 

Catalog Picture

Date:June 30, 2011
"The picture in the catalog in 100% better to me is better than the actual product. The frame is kinda cheap looking for the $ Bought this for my daughter's 1st brithday and to be honest I am a little disappointed. If it wasnt for the lady bug theme it would have been returned."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 143monkey
Title: 

cute but needs durability

Date:June 6, 2011
"This product is very cute.. The durability of the poster itself, is the only problem I found.. It was a bit wrinkled. It would have helped if the poster was thicker."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fastgirl
Location: lakeland, fl
Date:April 18, 2011
"Enjoyed the amount of signature mattes there were to choose from. The lady bug one will go perfect with my little ones birthday theme."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deidre
Location: Smyrna, TN
Title: 

Great keepsake!

Date:January 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We ordered this matte for our daughter's 1st birthday party and it's just as pictured. We took a photo of her in her birthday tutu, printed it and added it to the matte to have family and friends sign at her party, everyone thought it was such a great idea and we love that she can look back and see the messages of love and all who were at her 1st party. Only thing I didn't like is the frame has plexiglass instead of glass which scratches easily and arrived with a few scratches on it. I plan to get a frame in another color anyway so it's not a big deal. I'd order it again."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SugarDoc13
Title: 

Cute Momento

Date:September 6, 2010
"This will be a very cute momento & keepsake my daughter will cherish."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: surfergirl
Location: austin, tx
Title: 

signatures for all

Date:April 9, 2010
"this was a super cute and fun item at my little ones first birthday, it was not shipped in the frame and was slightly bent in the box it came in. once in the frame you cant even tell super awesome"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: voodoogirl71
Location: Middletown, NY
Title: 

Ladybug Party

Date:February 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Super nice touch to a party!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nchockeychic
Title: 

Pretty Cute

Date:December 26, 2009
"Overall I like it because it matches the rest of the decor for the party. However, the frame is cheap quality and the matt itself is slick, so you have to have sharpies to sign it."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracyb182
Title: 

Signaure Matte

Date:December 16, 2009
"Great idea. Easy to just have people at the party sign so you can remember who was there years later."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Framed Signature Matte
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1