CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Blue Framed Signature Matte

Blue Framed Signature Matte

A keepsake to treasure. Collect timeless messages from baby’s relatives and friends that your child will enjoy for years. Each 1st birthday signature matte fits a 4"x6" photograph. Includes a white 11"x 14" frame.
Average Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: austinsmom
Location: Florida
Title: 

absolutely love it

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My favorite item purchased from Celebrate Express!!! Add a picture taken from the 1st Birthday Message camera with all the wonderful messages written for my son and it is perfect!!!!! "
Review 2 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCD3
Location: Eufaula, Al
Title: 

super cute

Date:February 8, 2013
" I love this matte. It its about the thickness of card stock so thick enough not to wrinkle or curl but thin enough to easily fit in a frame with a picture. The picture opening was smaller than I expected but that just leaves more room for signatures. "
Review 3 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Quincy,Illinois
Title: 

Really will be a great keepsake

Date:March 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was so delighted to find this adorable signature frame for my grandson's 1st birthday..This will be a lasting keepsake for him to have. "
Review 4 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

very useful.

Date:November 1, 2011
" I loved this for my sons first birthday last December, I plan to get one for my other sons first birthday this coming August. I'm dissapointed they don't have a similar one for 2 since my first sons birthday is coming up in only a few weeks :/ guess I'll have to settle for another, although they don't have a yo gabba gabba one which is the theme to his party. Over all this was a great buy I just wish they had more of a variety. "
Review 5 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gdsmom
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

so glad i bought

Date:September 6, 2011
" i wasnt going to buy this but 2 weeks before the party i chose to buy it. i did a dino theme and wish they had that kind of signature matte, but i just glued a small dino at the bottom. also wish the frame was better quality...other than that i do recommend this product. i loved it and i am so glad that i changed my mind on getting it. i chatted with a representative online and he helped me find this product...very helpful!!! "
Review 6 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: goldfish
Title: 

bad quality

Date:August 20, 2011
" I initially liked this because it was a cute idea we would get to look back on. However, when I received it the signature matte was dirty with fingerprints, torn and bent. I called to get a replacement and the woman on the phone was nice and happily sent me another....just got it in the mail. Same thing! Cute idea but you can do it yourself "
Review 7 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hilmil
Title: 

Great Birthday Idea!

Date:August 16, 2011
" We weren't sure we wanted to spend the money on this but it was a hit. It will be a great way to remember who was at our son's first birthday party. We love the different comments people wrote. Very cute idea! And of course we got a great pic to put in the middle!! "
Review 8 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: firsttimedaddy
Title: 

Cheap

Date:March 22, 2011
" The concept and the signing board is of great quality, no complaints. The frame is flimsy. Should offer to sell without frame. "
Review 9 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jach
Title: 

Cute frame

Date:February 25, 2011
" Timely shipping. Very cute product! Great way to remember the event! "
Review 10 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjsmommydcswifey
Title: 

signature matte

Date:September 2, 2010
" i think the idea of having everyone at your child's birthday party sign the matte is great. although i do wish it was bigger, i have many people comming to the party and i believe it will be a very tight squeeze for everyone to fit what they want to write on there. "
Review 11 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeganM
Title: 

Loved this frame

Date:June 23, 2010
" We had my son's 1st Birthday party recently and I absolutely loved this frame when I saw it. The bad part is I had to put a rush on it and have it shipped in a very short amount of time which costs a bit more then I wanted but it came as scheduled and on time before his birthday! We had so much fun and everyone loved the frame! Definitely would purchase again!!! "
Review 12 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taunta
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Greatest Keepsake

Date:May 16, 2010
" The frame is a great reminder of the day and gives the child a great memorial of his 1st birthday...he also knows who was there and who is still in his life now. "
Review 13 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: milosmom
Location: Chico,Ca
Title: 

Signature Matte

Date:January 29, 2010
" Good quality and very cute! Great for a keepsake! I really liked this product. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5