CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Blue Framed Signature Matte

Blue Framed Signature Matte

A keepsake to treasure. Collect timeless messages from baby’s relatives and friends that your child will enjoy for years. Each 1st birthday signature matte fits a 4"x6" photograph. Includes a white 11"x 14" frame.
Average Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: austinsmom
Location: Florida
Title: 

absolutely love it

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My favorite item purchased from Celebrate Express!!! Add a picture taken from the 1st Birthday Message camera with all the wonderful messages written for my son and it is perfect!!!!!"
Review 2 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCD3
Location: Eufaula, Al
Title: 

super cute

Date:February 8, 2013
"I love this matte. It its about the thickness of card stock so thick enough not to wrinkle or curl but thin enough to easily fit in a frame with a picture. The picture opening was smaller than I expected but that just leaves more room for signatures."
Review 3 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Quincy,Illinois
Title: 

Really will be a great keepsake

Date:March 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was so delighted to find this adorable signature frame for my grandson's 1st birthday..This will be a lasting keepsake for him to have."
Review 4 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

very useful.

Date:November 1, 2011
"I loved this for my sons first birthday last December, I plan to get one for my other sons first birthday this coming August. I'm dissapointed they don't have a similar one for 2 since my first sons birthday is coming up in only a few weeks :/ guess I'll have to settle for another, although they don't have a yo gabba gabba one which is the theme to his party. Over all this was a great buy I just wish they had more of a variety."
Review 5 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gdsmom
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

so glad i bought

Date:September 6, 2011
"i wasnt going to buy this but 2 weeks before the party i chose to buy it. i did a dino theme and wish they had that kind of signature matte, but i just glued a small dino at the bottom. also wish the frame was better quality...other than that i do recommend this product. i loved it and i am so glad that i changed my mind on getting it. i chatted with a representative online and he helped me find this product...very helpful!!!"
Review 6 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: goldfish
Title: 

bad quality

Date:August 20, 2011
"I initially liked this because it was a cute idea we would get to look back on. However, when I received it the signature matte was dirty with fingerprints, torn and bent. I called to get a replacement and the woman on the phone was nice and happily sent me another....just got it in the mail. Same thing! Cute idea but you can do it yourself"
Review 7 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hilmil
Title: 

Great Birthday Idea!

Date:August 16, 2011
"We weren't sure we wanted to spend the money on this but it was a hit. It will be a great way to remember who was at our son's first birthday party. We love the different comments people wrote. Very cute idea! And of course we got a great pic to put in the middle!!"
Review 8 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: firsttimedaddy
Title: 

Cheap

Date:March 22, 2011
"The concept and the signing board is of great quality, no complaints. The frame is flimsy. Should offer to sell without frame."
Review 9 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jach
Title: 

Cute frame

Date:February 25, 2011
"Timely shipping. Very cute product! Great way to remember the event!"
Review 10 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjsmommydcswifey
Title: 

signature matte

Date:September 2, 2010
"i think the idea of having everyone at your child's birthday party sign the matte is great. although i do wish it was bigger, i have many people comming to the party and i believe it will be a very tight squeeze for everyone to fit what they want to write on there."
Review 11 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeganM
Title: 

Loved this frame

Date:June 23, 2010
"We had my son's 1st Birthday party recently and I absolutely loved this frame when I saw it. The bad part is I had to put a rush on it and have it shipped in a very short amount of time which costs a bit more then I wanted but it came as scheduled and on time before his birthday! We had so much fun and everyone loved the frame! Definitely would purchase again!!!"
Review 12 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taunta
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Greatest Keepsake

Date:May 16, 2010
"The frame is a great reminder of the day and gives the child a great memorial of his 1st birthday...he also knows who was there and who is still in his life now."
Review 13 for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: milosmom
Location: Chico,Ca
Title: 

Signature Matte

Date:January 29, 2010
"Good quality and very cute! Great for a keepsake! I really liked this product."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Framed Signature Matte
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5