CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Framed Signature Matte

Pink Framed Signature Matte

A keepsake to treasure. Collect timeless messages from baby’s relatives and friends that your child will enjoy for years. Each 1st birthday signature matte fits a 4"x6" photograph. Includes a white 11"x 14" frame.
Average Rating:
4.04 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
20 of 25(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsWinter
Location: WV
Title: 

Love it

Date:September 11, 2011
"The frame could have been a little better quality. It does not have glass, but like a plastic covering. Love it though!"
Review 2 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bioProf
Location: Anaheim, Ca
Title: 

So cute and perfect

Date:April 14, 2012
"This frame was exactly as described and allowed the entire family of 15 plenty of space to sign and put a small note as well."
Review 3 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lacy1
Title: 

very cute

Date:November 15, 2011
"very cute and will be so pretty with my baby's picture in it!"
Review 4 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KWerm
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:September 12, 2011
"I really like this signature frame. It looks really cute and was bigger than I expected. I can't wait for my daughter's first birthday so everyone can sign it!"
Review 5 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: iowa
Title: 

not what i exspected

Date:August 22, 2011
"The picture frame was terrible the mat itself was flimsy and nothing like mat paper very hard to write on was very dissatisfied I even had it shipped exspress to make sure it would get here on time and was not happy with the product"
Review 6 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3AMom2010
Title: 

Great keepsake

Date:July 13, 2011
"I love these because they are a great keepsake for your kids and they don't take up a lot of room."
Review 7 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LivyMom
Title: 

Should have listened...

Date:June 2, 2011
"I really should have listened to the other reviews on this product. The plastic cover that came with the frame was broken and looks cheap and flimsy. Now I have to be bothered going out and spend more money on something that isn't worth it in the first place...ugh..."
Review 8 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovingkids
Title: 

Great reminder of 1st birthday!

Date:May 22, 2011
"I love having everyone sign this and the notes they write. It is a good keepsake and rememberace of who helped celebrate her 1st birthday!"
Review 9 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaMia331
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 25, 2011
"Really adorable and just what I was looking for. Thought it would have come with a pen...but no biggie."
Review 10 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nickel9
Location: Sturgeon Bay, WI
Title: 

Its cute

Date:March 23, 2011
"This is a great idea for a child's first birthday, but I was disappointed that for $20 there was no marker. I would have figured that there would have been a black marker atleast, but I got none!"
Review 11 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbysMom1
Location: Dowagiac, MI
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:October 5, 2010
"Very cute keepsake for my daughters first birthday! Although I love it, it was a bit expensive and for the price it could have included 1 or 2 color coordinated ink pens."
Review 12 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KKsmommyz
Location: WA
Title: 

Would not recommend

Date:August 11, 2010
"I was really dissapointed with this product. The frame is really flimsy and it is just a cheap piece of plastic instead of glass on top. And the paper inside that everyone writes one was all bent up when it arrived. Not happy with this product. Would NOT recommend."
Review 13 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeamBurton
Title: 

Sweet Memory

Date:August 8, 2010
"Very cute to preserve a 1st birthday memory. However, I wish that the cupcake theme had it's own signature mat."
Review 14 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mimi2storz
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:July 31, 2010
"I was very disappointed when I received this mat. This is something I could have done on my computer and just bought a frame at Walmart."
Review 15 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: E2smommy
Title: 

Was hoping for something more

Date:July 6, 2010
"This item is great for sentimental value (and I will certainly use it), but I was hoping for something a little nicer. It's a plastic frame/plastic cover and regular mat. There's also no marker included for folks to use when they write on the mat."
Review 16 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ekt110
Location: york,pa
Title: 

Wonderful!!

Date:June 4, 2010
"I got one of these for my daughters first birthday party for everyone to sign, it was terrific! We will be ordering one for every year!! :)"
Review 17 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: goofymath
Title: 

Signature Matte

Date:May 25, 2010
"I was hoping that the frame was of nicer quality. The paper matte was
not what I expected. I expected the matte to be off better quality
"
Review 18 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Janellesmom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Nice Keepsake

Date:March 20, 2010
"Very cute. I think I could have made it myself but was glad that I didn't have to with all of the other things going on for the party! It will be a great keepsake. I took a picture/headshot of each guest (small party) and put it on the matte and the guest signed near their picture."
Review 19 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassfab
Location: cumberland,md
Title: 

adorable

Date:March 7, 2010
"this is perfect to have for your little princess to remember who was at ur party and to see notes family and friends leave...!great decoration."
Review 20 for Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sbethg
Location: Ringle, WI
Title: 

Great Way to Preserve Memories

Date:February 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We had everyone at the party sign this frame at our daughter's 1st bday party. What a fabulous way to remember who all attended. The extra white overlay that comes with it allows you to use the frame after the party, for any photo. (It does not come with any pens, however, so add them to your 'pick up' list. We used dark pink and purple pens/fine tip markers. Light pink didn't show up enough.)"
1 2 next>>