CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte

Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte

Collect timeless messages from your child's relatives and friends. Fits a 4x6 photograph, and comes with a white 11x14 frame.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDNY343
Location: Ohio
Title: 

We will be using this for my Son's first birthday

Date:November 26, 2011
"A good product. We will be using this product for are Son's first birthday party!""
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zacysmom
Location: Fawn Grove, PA
Title: 

Cutest monkey signature matte

Date:March 22, 2013
"I love this signature matte. The bright blue and yellow work really well with the white frame. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will still work great for my son's birthday party."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyMomma
Location: Beaverton, MI
Title: 

Nice Frame and Matte

Date:June 14, 2012
"This product surpassed my expectations. I thought that the frame would be of lesser qualtiy because of the prize and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it."
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2tsmommy
Location: Montana
Title: 

Perfect memory preserver

Date:February 25, 2012
"Perfect for childs first birthday. I am very happy with mine."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAtkinson
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:March 28, 2011
"Can't wait to have the guest sign it and hang it in our son's room!"
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: knewman0704
Location: Camden, SC
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:March 14, 2011
"This turned out to be so cute for my son's first birthday. We had everybody at his party sign it and then I put a picture from the party in it! Turned out great!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: draigunsmom
Location: Cary, NC
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:January 27, 2011
"The frame is so cute! Everyone loved signing and putting a special message to my son!"
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: nlg0213
Title: 

Cute, but cheap looking!

Date:January 6, 2011
"Although this is very cute and does match with the rest of the party. I was very upset with how much I paid for it and it was just like a stock card and a cheap looking frame. It is cute and I will use it just would not ever buy something like that over the internet again. This is something I want to keep throughout the years and looking at it I am not really sure if the frame will hold up, it almost looks like a cheap wood plastic material."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jkoller
Location: PA
Title: 

Best purchase!!

Date:September 8, 2010
"We purchased this for my son's First Birthday. Everyone loved signing it for his keepsake box."
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzer
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Super Duper Cute!

Date:September 1, 2010
"Really cute and perfect size for my son's picture. Used at sign in table for his 1st birthday. Lot's of compliments and where did I purchase Mod Monkey Frame"
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymomofone
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 30, 2010
"I really liked this! I used this to display on the table with a pen so that everyone could sign. Once signed, I put it in the frame and made it part of the table decor."
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2three
Location: Texas
Title: 

Best Purchase EVER

Date:April 24, 2010
"This has got to be the BEST thing I purchased!! It is super cute and a wonderful way for my son to know who was there for his first birthday!! Almost ran out of room for people to sign. This will be something he can show to his kids ONE day!!!!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lauren1981
Location: PA
Title: 

Nice Memory Frame To Cherish

Date:April 18, 2010
"This was nice when I got it to use for my son's birthday, just wish it was cheaper. Could have gotten my own frame, which would have cost less. But other than that, it was a fine product."
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kina321
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Best Idea

Date:February 25, 2010
"Although my son hasn't had his 1st bday party yet this is a great buy a little bit on the expensive side considering this is just like paper but it completes the party and the memories that he will get to read when he gets older."
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: neane
Date:January 27, 2010
"Really cute mat. I thought the frame would be a little nicer for the money. Has to be hung."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Framed Signature Matte
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5