CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Zombie Girl Child Costume

Zombie Girl Child Costume

A walking nightmare! This undead girl's all ready to haunt the neighborhood—as long as there's Halloween candy involved! She'll love this twist on a fright night classic. Includes a pink pajama jumpsuit, attached matching pink booties and headless teddy bear. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Hand wash. Does not include wig, makeup or body part props.
Average Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Review 1 for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cajunlady1
Location: Baton Rouge, La
Title: 

fun costum

Date:November 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My 8yr old first scary costum.
She was so excited when it came and liked so much she put it on right away. It fit perfectly and she wore it with
pride.
"
Review 2 for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: smile123
Location: gadsden, alabama
Title: 

good purchase

Date:October 27, 2012
"Comfortable, cute costume, price a little much for what u actually get.. include the wig and it would be excellent!"
Review 3 for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: renomom
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Daughter love this

Date:October 11, 2011
"My daughter loves this costume. This is the first year that she has gone as something in the horror department. I think the teddy bear is her favorite part. She is in size 7 and I got her the 8/10 and it is a little bit bigger but nothing that can't be managed with shoes on to hold the costume on her feet."
Review 4 for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DebbieF
Title: 

My daughter loved it

Date:October 2, 2011
"Was exactly as pictured looks big but with clothes and shoes on it's right on"
Review 5 for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: brownieono
Title: 

zombie girl costume

Date:September 19, 2011
"My daughter loves it! She actually wears it to bed"
Review 6 for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyZombieHappyMom
Location: ny
Title: 

Good buy

Date:October 14, 2010
"bear is excellent quality...we ordered a larger size than regular clothes and its fine just long at legs, but since feet are attached you can't tell. Only thing is that ankle is narrow so its a little hard to get shoes in there. My trick-a-treater Loves it."
Review 7 for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: marylandmom2
Title: 

Not at all as pictured

Date:October 13, 2010
"Maybe I didn't look at the picture closely enough, but the accents that are supposed to look like blood through the tears in the costume are just glued-on pieces of fabric. My daughter opened it up and hated it immediately. The boy zombie costumes are much more realistic looking. It was also too big and very sheer. We could see her underwear through it. We sent it back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madge
Title: 

really cute in a zombie sort of way.

Date:October 2, 2010
"I'ts a cute costume. She loves it. I needed to get it sooner than later. Your company did a great job doing that for me. THANK YOU!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zombie Girl Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1