CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box

Mod Monkey Party Favor Box

Give all your little monkeys a box of fun favors to take home. Each box includes an activity book, a Mod Monkey blowout, a Mod Monkey sticker, 5" monkey beanbag plus a box of 4 crayons. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ech3578
Location: Granville, MA
Title: 

Cute, but not worth the price

Date:December 15, 2011
"None of my kids at the party enjoyed anything that came in it. They were all four years old and younger so maybe that could be why? I thought that the beanie monkey would be a big hit but it wasn't. I'm sorry that I paid so much for something that they didn't even play with or use!"
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: deHouston
Location: Houston
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 2, 2013
"I loved them but they're just the size for the stuffs, but I wanted to put some snacks, so I bought a cellophane bag and put it all together with a bit of confetti. They were gorgeous."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SmileyGirlAZ
Title: 

Monkey Favors

Date:November 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Thanks for making these in a "boys'" and "girls'" theme as well! Kids loved them!!!"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatNJ
Location: Nj
Title: 

Cute product, but sorting nightmare

Date:March 14, 2011
"The product itself is cute, however, everything comes unsorted and just thrown in a delivery box. I had ordered more than one theme for multiple parties and it was a nightmare trying to figure out what went into what favor box. I had to go back online to see what items were included in what package since the items were not marked. Nowhere in item description does it say that they packages are unsorted."
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MLVM
Location: Dover DE
Title: 

GREAT FAVORS!!!

Date:February 25, 2011
"These were great to give the kids, easy to put together. If you do not want to think what to put in a favor bag, do not worry, with these favor box you have everything!!!"
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EcstaticMom
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:February 15, 2011
"I absolutely loved these favor boxes and everything included! It made things so much easier and the kids loved them! I purchased these for my son's 2nd birthday and they were a huge hit!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mels6
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:January 25, 2011
"The boys at my daughters bday party loved loved the Mod Monkey party favor box of goodies."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1Nonie
Location: Berwick, PA
Title: 

Cute gift idea for guests

Date:October 5, 2010
"I thought this was a cute little gift to give the other kids so they felt they were getting gifts as well as the birthday boy."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: acdunn
Title: 

Perfect favors!

Date:July 16, 2010
"You can't beat the price and it was so nice not to have to find items to put in the goodie bags. It's all right there! Perfect!"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Favor Box

Date:June 13, 2010
"The box is cute but one of the reasons I got it was for the monkey party blowers and that did not come in the box."
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mical
Title: 

Great product!

Date:April 20, 2010
"The kids in my nephew's class are really BIG on party boxes/bags - this one was good for boys AND girls - I just added a few snacks and it was perfect!"
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy4one
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Wonderful Thank You for Guests

Date:April 20, 2010
"This box has everything you need to give your young party-goers a great send off after the party! You don't need to hype them up with sugar or candy. These gifts are great. Add the Curious George bubbles, and it's a complete party in a box!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sloshyfeet
Location: Batesville, AR
Title: 

Favor Boxes

Date:March 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These boxes were a bit hit with all the kids! Everyone enjoyed them and they were really cute, there was even room to add a few more gifts for the guest in them."
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: johnny1
Title: 

Very practical gift box

Date:January 29, 2010
"LOVE this party favor. No candy involved and includes items for ages 2 and up. My Niece and nephews loved the monkey that came with it. I have never seen a party favor box that includes what was included!"
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: diamondndaskyz
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had like 16 kids invited to my son's 1st birhday; not including my 3 children. All the children loved their favor boxes. I scattered them among the tables and some at the cake table, it was adorable stuff. I thought they were adorable. Just make sure you buy enough for every child(including your own)! lol...Hope everyone enjoys this as much as we did."
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NKes
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Missing items

Date:September 24, 2009
"My sons nickname is baby monkey, so when I saw the mokey themed party supplies I was so excited. I ordered everything monkey there was. However, when I recieved the favor boxes I was a little disappointed. The description says that the favor boxes include a monkey blowout, but when i recieved my order there were no blowouts. There was a small container of playdough instead. So now I don't have any blowouts for the party with 24 kids coming!"
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanaRae
Location: Albany, GA
Title: 

Awesome

Date:September 20, 2009
"Love this party favor pack! Very cute gift and great value!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5