CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals

Barnyard Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large cow (23.5" wide x 26" high), 1 pig, 1 sheep, 1 rooster, 1 white fence, 1 red barn, 1 set of corn stalks, 1 rabbit, 2 chicks, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HoppyMom
Location: Deep In The Heart of Texas
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 4, 2010
"These are adorable! We moved them from our party area to my son's room after his birthday party as we just moved into our new home and didn't have anything on his walls yet. He loves it! My rating is not the full 5 stars as I just want to caution you to remove the pieces carefully. If it sticks to itself, it's gone. We didn't get to use the corn stalk for this reason. Also, try not to reposition them too many times or they start peeling off of the wall. This is just the nature of decals. Enjoy, very cute! I will look for things like this in the future for parties."
Review 2 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alex28
Title: 

cute cute!!

Date:June 29, 2012
"Perfect decorations for my son's 1st birthday party."
Review 3 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: barbiedoll
Location: Grand Prairie Texas
Title: 

I feel i live on a farm

Date:May 14, 2012
"These decals are so big and bright that I feel i am right on he farm. Wonderful quality!"
Review 4 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaisMommy
Title: 

Just what we expected

Date:March 30, 2011
"This product is awesome. The size is just what I expected it to be. I do recommend it to anyone who wants to make the barnyard theme stick out! I will be posting pictures later."
Review 5 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: halllaur
Location: Lansing, MI
Title: 

These are fantastic!

Date:January 24, 2011
"I used these as decorations for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. The decals stuck to a textured wooden wall! I was able to peel them off quite easily and put them up in her bedroom. They seem to be sticking just fine. The decals were of a higher quality than I expected. Very large as well. Super cute too!"
Review 6 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PleasedCustomer
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:December 18, 2010
"We got these for our little girl's playroom. They're adorable and she absolutely loves them! They went on really easy & come right off without peeling paint."
Review 7 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brooktrout
Title: 

Awesome

Date:September 13, 2010
"My daughter loves the decals on her bedroom walls. Wish I would have purchased them sooner."
Review 8 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimJosh
Title: 

Barnyard Decals

Date:July 28, 2010
"We absolutely LOVE the barnyard wall decals. They are so easy to put on the walls and the best part is that they stay put. They don't peel away at the corners. They are so cute and our 2 year old LOVES them!"
Review 9 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vrmoseley
Location: Mississippi
Date:July 1, 2010
"I was so pleased with these decals. My daughter and I chose the barnyard theme for my arriving grandson after seeing the cute decals. I received the decals in no time at all (before I was even ready for them--got to paint first). The decals were just as advertised. A little pricey, but it will make the nursery so cute."
Review 10 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenEarth
Location: nj
Title: 

squeege missing in order

Date:June 12, 2010
"the squeege used to stick the decal was missing in my order, so I did not try to put it up on the wall. returning it."
Review 11 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NanaBC
Title: 

So very cute!

Date:May 3, 2010
"We were very excited to open these! They are big & colorful. My only regret is it recommends NOT to put them on a recently painted wall - must wait at least a month. We didn't want to ruin the decals or the wall so it was a bit disappointing but we managed to put some on the windows for the party! They will look awesome in my Granddaughter's bedroom as Barnyard is her bedroom theme. I highly recommend these or any of the decals."
Review 12 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FWTXMommy
Title: 

so cute and easy to use

Date:May 2, 2010
"I was so excited to find these as I was wondering what I could decorate with on my porch and on the wall behind my son's highchair. These are large, easy to apply and absolutely precious. It says they don't stick to textured walls on the packaging, but we had no troubles. I wouldn't suggest that for permanent use, but for a party they are great because they are easy to remove and don't take any paint with them. We also put them on our windows on our front porch next to some hay and things we had out for photo ops and they were great there, too. Highly recommend!"
Review 13 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryGirl
Location: Calhan, CO
Title: 

Awesome Product

Date:April 27, 2010
"These wall decals are so adorable. I got them for my sons 1st Birthday Party and they are so cute. These would be perfect for a little kids barnyard themed bedroom."
Review 14 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HAMB
Title: 

Cute Barnyard Decals to top off the theme!

Date:January 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These decals are adorable. We placed them low enough for our 1 year old to be able to stand up and touch. Worked great to decorate for the party."
Review 15 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenMI
Title: 

great purchase!

Date:November 25, 2009
"I am very impressed with the decals. The colors are vibrant, the vinyl is nice and heavy so they are easy to handle. We got them on the wall in a matter of minutes. Love'em :)"
Review 16 for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Guest
Title: 

Designed Perfect

Date:October 29, 2009
"We brought barnyard for our 3 year old daughter. we liked all the pictures in the set. They are perfectly selected that fit in the farm.They are really lovely. It suits on our walls really well even though its painted in white.The appliques filled almost the entire wall. we are also impressed with birthday express, They shipped and delivered it on time for so less cost."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard Giant Wall Decals
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5