CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals

Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large firetruck (44" wide x 26" high), 2 smaller fire trucks, 6 flames, "Fire Trucks" logo, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FiremanJay
Title: 

Fire Truck Giant Wall Decals

Date:March 22, 2011
"This product exceeded my expectations. My 4 year old grandson was so excited when the product arrived and are now on his walls. I would highly recommend this product."
Review 2 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenH24
Title: 

Awesome

Date:November 18, 2012
"Large decals are usually quite expensive -- but this one is reasonably priced and the quality is great. When my 2yo son saw these on his wall his mouth dropped open and he screamed "Wow!!!" He's been walking back into his room all day just to look. Birthday Express has great customer service too and I'll definitely be back for fire truck birthday supplies!"
Review 3 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DRDre
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Awesome Decal, Perfect for budding fireman!

Date:April 10, 2012
"This was the best decal set i could find ANYWHERE on the web with firetrucks. The price was much better than other places and the size of the pieces is perfect! Delivery was faster than i expected and after letting the pieces unfurl for a day they were super easy to stick on. they appear quite strong so we will se about durability over time. For now my 3-yr old son LOVES this set."
Review 4 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fav1grandma
Location: Polo, IL
Title: 

Perfect item

Date:January 16, 2012
"My grandson is into firetrucks and this is perfect to fit his room with different views of truck along with flames and light switch covers this will definitely accent his whole room"
Review 5 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tbyahoo
Title: 

great purchase

Date:December 15, 2011
"These are perfect addition for our fire dept themed room . Our son loves them! They have been up for almost a month no lifting as mentioned in one of the reviews."
Review 6 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: butrflymom
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Awsome Product

Date:July 5, 2011
"100% satisfied. They are so big. My son who is almost 5 and autistic loves fire trucks. We are in the process of switching him to a "big boy bed" and what a good thing to have on his walls to keep him happy and comfortable. What a great idea for decorating his room. Could not have asked for a better product."
Review 7 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigj
Location: Bartlett,TN
Title: 

exactly what we wanted

Date:April 17, 2011
"i was redoing my sons bedroom and he is a huge fireman/truck fan. i was looking for something big and bold to take up wall space and this is what i found. this product was exactly what I was looking for and the company had it in my hands in a couple of days and i didn't pay extra shipping. My son loves these firetrucks and i would recommend this to anyone who has a fire fighter fan in the house hold"
Review 8 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emaniac
Location: NJ
Title: 

Fun stuff

Date:March 18, 2011
"My son loved these decals. They look great. No problem putting them up. Have stayed on now for over a week. Highly recommend them."
Review 9 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cxc786
Location: canada
Title: 

quality was amazing

Date:February 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"they are soo big wow i would have never thought they would be soo big but good coverd alot on the wall grate price too"
Review 10 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bgsu0517
Title: 

Love this!

Date:January 10, 2011
"We were very suprised by the fire truck decals! We didn't expect them to be as big or of as high quality for the low price. Our son went nuts! We used them as back drop for his birthday party and then they went up in his room. Lots of comments on how "cool" they are. Our walls are textured so they did have some trouble sticking but we knew that would happen. We used some wall tape and haven't had any problems.
Great product, great price!
"
Review 11 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: melgurl
Title: 

DONT LAST

Date:February 21, 2010
"ok so the decals are super cute!!! but what was not mentioned on these sale reveiws was that they dont last more than a couple of hours. after i followed all the directions to exact.. the adhesive is bad... my son cried when they came off his wall.
the picturtes in the sale pitch are deceiveing leaving you to believ these are decals meant for a bedroom.
"
Review 12 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snazz43
Title: 

terrific

Date:January 21, 2010
"bought 2 sets for my grandson's room and they look great...nice and big and colorful, and his mother is happy they can easily be removed"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauraBeth
Location: Fayetteville
Title: 

so fun!

Date:January 12, 2010
"For my 4 year old twins' birthday, I wanted to redo their room with pictures of firemen and fire trucks. Once I found these stickers, I was totally wowwed by them. They have completely transformed their room into a real place for firemen to hang out and play. We coupled them with a bunk bed with a firepole that the boys could slide down."
Review 14 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PARS
Location: Reston, VA
Title: 

We love it !!

Date:October 24, 2009
"This wall decl transformed the room. Everybody loves it and it's a great value too."
Review 15 for Fire Trucks Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lostweegie
Location: Aberdeen UK
Title: 

Fire truck decals - magnificent

Date:July 31, 2009
"Just recieved these on international shipping only 3 days after ordering - great service. The quality is fantastic. The size is perfect and our little fire truck mad son adores them. I searched literally everywhere to find something like this in the UK and Europe and nothing. But this site gets it right. These are a fantastic way to brighten a kids room. If I could give it 6 stars I would. Fantastic."