CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Giant Wall Decals

John Deere Giant Wall Decals

Have a tractor-themed party anywhere! Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large tractor (37" wide x 29" high), 2 smaller tractors and 3 tire tread marks. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.105 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
14 of 19(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Fairfield, Wa
Title: 

Cute but doesn't stick

Date:March 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I think these decals look awesome on the wall, but they will not stay up. I have them taped on the wall right now, trying to keep them up. Very frustrating after spending that much money on them."
Review 2 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ljbp2
Title: 

great purchase

Date:April 5, 2012
"I bought the john deere decals fo my grandson he absolutely loved them and they were simple to put up."
Review 3 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnnyby
Title: 

good quality

Date:February 16, 2012
"good quality surprised how durable these decals actually are....little on the pricey side and the largest tractor is not really as large as it looks in the photo...otherwise pleased"
Review 4 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenbee4067
Title: 

John Deere Decals

Date:June 17, 2011
"They were awesome--only problem...did take some paint off walls when removing so be careful"
Review 5 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Julls
Title: 

Incredible

Date:May 21, 2011
"I was very pleased with the whole experience. The tractors are huge and so realistic. The quality of paper and pictures are excellent. My order was delivered when promised. I would recommend this site and the John Deer Tractor wall stickers to everyone."
Review 6 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennbilly
Location: Hillsboro, Ohio
Title: 

They are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:April 14, 2011
"These are definatly worth it they are great!!! My son loves them & they are great quality & look amazing on the wall! Stick really good!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Review 7 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tommy6408
Title: 

Perfect as a gift

Date:February 7, 2011
"My mother purchased this as a gift for our sons second birthday...what a hit! They stick very well to the walls and look nice in his room. The detail is good but due to detail the antennae and such were easily ripped (it only hapened on one and it was human error...letting our 2 year old help hang). I would definetely recommend!! We are purchasing more for his toy room."
Review 8 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JohnDeereMom2
Title: 

Giant John Deere Decals

Date:October 10, 2010
"These are awesome! My son wants John Deere Green in his rooom, I was able to convince him not to paint the walls green with these decals! I was not in love with the wall paper borders that I found but these temporary decals are awesome!"
Review 9 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: snazz43
Title: 

not as pictured

Date:September 24, 2010
"I bought a few sets....picture shows 3 large tractors, there were only 2 large tractors...a little disappointing for all that money!"
Review 10 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrestonsWife
Title: 

Incorrect Description

Date:September 24, 2010
"The picture and the description of this product are incorrect. The actual pieces that come with it are the large, med tractor, 3 tire treads and a John Deere Logo. There was never a small tractor. Mfg Needs to update the pic and description. Other than that My son loves them"
Review 11 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melsun
Title: 

Wonderful!!!

Date:September 15, 2010
"These are great!!! My son loves them. We have had them up for about a week and they are still there. We put them on the wall and on some lamp shades. They look great!! If you are having problems with them staying maybe you are putting them on freshly painted walls. It says on the package what they will stick to and what they will not. We have sheetrock walls that had been painted just over a month before we put them up. They have stayed with no problem. I am very pleased with them!!!!"
Review 12 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: raven228
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
Title: 

my son loves them!

Date:August 12, 2010
"These have been up on my son's wall for over 2 months now and he LOVES them! I almost didn't order them because of some of the reviews about them not staying up. We have NOT had that problem. It does say in the directions to unroll them and leave flat for at least 2 hours before putting them on the wall so make sure you do that. The images are extremely realistic and are a great addition to my son's room."
Review 13 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cooldad
Location: Michigan
Title: 

John Deere Heaven

Date:July 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love em. Just did my son's room in John Deere. it looks Awesome. These were so easy to put up, he is 4 and did a great job helping."
Review 14 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksr1978
Title: 

Decal does not stick to the wall

Date:June 25, 2010
"First I wasn't all pleased with the decals because I thought they were bigger. I still kept the item and one week later, the larger tractor began to peel off the wall. I tried re-applying but it keeps coming off"
Review 15 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelVen
Location: Scottsboro, AL
Title: 

Great Idea!

Date:April 26, 2010
"My son loves tractors, and it's hard to find tractor pictures, etc. These work wonderfully on the wall and are true John Deere color! He loves them and I like them because they're so flexible they can be put anywhere! Great Deal...thinking about getting the smaller ones too!"
Review 16 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: letdown
Location: Utah
Title: 

doesn't stick well

Date:April 22, 2010
"I baught this and it was so cute. I was excited to put it up. I followed all instructions and washed the wall where it would be going. Then I stuck it up, super cute!! Then 5 hours later it is peeling from wall. I pushed it all back up before bedtime, it was down in the morning and all stuck together. THe middle hung onto the wall but the edges just peeled away. They are so cute I hate to just take them down and waste 40 dollars. So I got that tack you can stick to walls and put it on the back on the peeling pieces. It will stay up now and still looks really cute. I have another one for my daughters room hope it works better."
Review 17 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Becky55060
Location: MN
Title: 

Would not recommend

Date:April 12, 2010
"Bought these for my sons room and he loves to look at the tractors on his walls but they do not stay up AT ALL. I am sick of rubbing the wall decal for it to only stay up for another 2 hours. I bought the pack of small and med ones and they have worked great and are only $15. I am back on here to order more of those and toss the big expensive ones."
Review 18 for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spenmar
Location: lacey,wa
Title: 

truck crazy

Date:February 20, 2010
"My grandson thought they were great. Then when we put them up in his room, he was so exited. I'm so happy I found them on line."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Giant Wall Decals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5