CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Decorations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals

Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large decal with Toodee, Foofa, Brobee, Plex and Muno, DJ Lance (30" wide x 25" high), smaller decals of Brobee, Plex, Muno and DJ Lance, "Yo Gabba Gabba!" logo, 6 little bugs and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
32 of 37(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xtihernandez
Title: 

Excellent buy!

Date:February 28, 2011
"Suppppper HUGE stickers! Didn't anticipate them being this large, but absolutely love them! My 2 year old adores them on his wall!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alley123
Title: 

Children Approved!

Date:January 10, 2013
"I got this for my daughter's first birthday and as soon as she saw it she fell in love with it. Her eyes opened wide and wanted to hug the characters. This was a great buy!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TommyB
Title: 

Easy fun decoration

Date:March 29, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were easy to install and are still up nearly a week after our son's party. We transfered them to his room so he can continue to enjoy them after the party."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeresaB
Location: North Alabama
Title: 

Perfect party decorations

Date:March 26, 2012
"We bought these for our 1 year olds birthday. The moment he saw them he ran up to them smiling. Even though there was no squeegee included with ours, we just use a credit card to smoothout the bubbles. They stayed on the wall and were easy to remove when the party was over - we moved them to his room so he can continue to enjoy them."
Video Review:
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anabel1985
Title: 

Fun Purchase for Children B-day parties

Date:January 10, 2012
"They came in handy for my daughters 2nd B-day. I didn't like the fact that the next morning they were starting to un stick off the wall."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tamalaix
Title: 

Best Party addition

Date:December 13, 2011
"I purchased this for my daughter's 5th birthday. All of the children enjoyed taking pictures with the characters."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrNote
Location: Ponca City, OK
Title: 

Yo Gabba Stickers

Date:August 18, 2011
"Read the instuctions first. That explains it all. Take your time and get someone to help you put the big one up. Mine arrrived in the middle of a 100+ heat wave and they were fine. I had to tug a little to get the outer parts off but other than that it was like clock work. My Grandson came into his room after I had installed them on his birthday, he stared for a moment (he just turned 2) then yelled "YO GABBA!" and ran into his room and we played for at least 30 minutes with him telling me who was who and that these are oski bugs and how many there were on the wall. It was well worth the money to me. He loved them and still talks to them, over a week later!!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: huppy
Title: 

1st bad 2nd great

Date:May 25, 2011
"Received the decals and there were ink smudges on some of the characters. I called the 800 number on the decal sheet and the lady I talked to was very nice and helpful. I told her this was for my sons' birthday and she wanted to make sure the decals arrived on time. The call was made on Thursday and on tuesday the replacement decals came and they look AWESOME!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: deaken
Title: 

Loved it but....

Date:May 9, 2011
"Was a challenge to hang even with 2 of us. It doesn't stick as well to wall as the fathead decals, I have to push down around the edges a few times a week....our walls have a tiny texture to them so it could be that. Overall, we love it and it brightened up the room!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MilfordMom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Love them!

Date:April 12, 2011
"These are big stickers (I thought that they would be clings). I haven't tried to take these down yet, but they do peel off (they are starting to come down on their own). They are really cute and I think totally worth it. It was a bit difficult putting up the big one."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GregV
Title: 

Tuns of fun

Date:April 12, 2011
"Great size printouts. Easy to put up. Print quality was satisfactory, but not the best being a photo major."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vickitorr
Date:April 5, 2011
"I have bought this for my Day care and the children went Banana's over it!! They were so excited! They l0ve it!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Texas2
Title: 

How wonderful

Date:March 21, 2011
"They were easy to use, colorful, and perfect. I cut them out for my son's party and taped them up as decorations so I could reuse them later on in his room, so I don't how great they are at resticking."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KittyBR
Location: PSL, FL
Title: 

Great Find for my Gabba boy

Date:January 30, 2011
"My son LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba and I was SO happy when I found these wall decals. He loves them :)"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nene718
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Difficult to Remove from Paper

Date:January 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The size of the decals are great. But removing them from the paper was very difficult. We basically had to cut them out. But once we did, it was very easy to peel off and apply to the wall."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DTBA
Title: 

OK

Date:January 8, 2011
"This product was beautiful, only issue was it stuck together quickly, was a job getting it loose., and after pulling apart did not stick on the wall very well."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlliC
Location: california
Title: 

A big sticker

Date:December 30, 2010
"So i bought this "wall decal" for my daughters room to put above her crib because she's a huge gabba fan. I have purchased other wall decals in the past and what i'm used to is the kind that you peel and stick, but they come off easily if you need to restick them and apply over and over again just fine. Well that wasn't the case with this product. It came rolled, which added to the problem of it sticking to itself when trying to peel the decal off...but basically this is just one gigantic sticker. you can not peel, unpeel, and put it somewhere else on the wall. As soon as i started to peel it off the backing, it began curling up and sticking to itself. And because of the strenght of the glue one the back, it ended up ripping in several places when i tried to unstick it. So after several rips and wrinkles made by me trying to straighten this thing out, i finally got it onto the wall...only to notice it was crooked. and as far as peeling it off the wall to straighten it and put it back on? forget it! it ripped in so many places, and because it's a sticker, once i pulled it off, it lost all it's stickiness and the whole thing is curling up at the edges and coming off the wall now. i've had it about a week. The smaller stickers are easy to get off and onto the wall, but those too are curling on the edges and probably won't make it a month. i would not recommend this product to anyway. Definitly should get my $40 back."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: pcot
Title: 

not that great

Date:December 23, 2010
"The picture quality was excellent but when applied the first time they where not straight so we took them off and reapplied would not stick again"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: A4Turbo
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Great Puchase!

Date:November 15, 2010
"I Puchased these stickers for my son's room he's got the Gabba bed set adding the stickers took the room to the next level he loves it!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyAngels10
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:October 25, 2010
"I purchased this for my son's 2nd birthday and I was completely disappointed. My husband and I were trying to take this off, very slowly, and it kept ripping all of over!! Then, when we got it off, we tried to put it on the wall and everything was sticking together and ripping even more. Its not worth it for the price you pay. The price is actually outrages because the only one that is "giant" is the big one where they are all grouped together. The rest are small. I will never buy any decals from this place."
1 2 next>>