CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The DOG Plastic Tablecover

The DOG Plastic Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean. Includes one (1) The DOG Plastic Tablecover. Measures approximately 54" wide x 108".
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Review 1 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kellie2008
Location: Raleigh, NC
Title: 

Awesome

Date:November 3, 2010
"The table cloth was awesome, it looked great at my little girls party."
Review 2 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missylynn24
Location: PIttsburgh, PA
Title: 

Really nice table cover!

Date:January 26, 2013
"It's really nice a big. I have to admit I didn't do the math when reading the dimensions and was pleasantly surprised to see how big it was."
Review 3 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kfroisland
Location: Ft Dodge, IA
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!

Date:November 22, 2011
"I got this table cover for my son's first birthday with a dog theme. I actually just wanted a paw print cover so I trimmed off the dogs and it was still plenty big for the counter I was using it on. It was more expensive than the covers I can get in town, but much cuter and better quality. Definitely worth the money!"
Review 4 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jonesy
Location: Utah
Title: 

Great Backdrop

Date:May 29, 2011
"I used these on both the snack table and birthday party table. Very cute, along with the rest of the, "The Dog" party items."
Review 5 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Item

Date:March 7, 2011
"This is very cute. Both our son's loved all the dogs on it.
I do wish is was a bit wider, didn't have as much drape as I would like.
Definitely adorable and great item!"
Review 6 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nenny
Location: waterloo il
Title: 

table

Date:February 28, 2011
"had childs 1st birthday party & got lots of complaments on the dog table cloth"
Review 7 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmeliaMom
Location: Lenexa, KS
Title: 

Very cute

Date:July 19, 2010
"Purchased two of these tableclothes for a dog themed bday party. they were great. It was even large enough that I was able to cut it in half and use on two tables. Held up great and heavy enough that it didn't slip or move."
Review 8 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyparties
Location: Australia
Title: 

Great

Date:June 7, 2010
"I'm from Australia and the item arrived within 3 days of ordering. The table cover was exactly like the one in the picture. It clung to the table very well - didn't slip off like some plastics."
Review 9 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mash
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Dog Tablecloth

Date:February 19, 2010
"My 4 year old daughter wanted a dog party. This is one of the items she wanted me to purchase. I purchased 2 tablecloths, one for the present table and one for the table they ate on. It fit 14 small children around the table."
Review 10 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: toots
Location: RGV, TX
Title: 

perfect for cake table

Date:January 27, 2010
"we only bought one table-cover for the cake table and it was a hit!
it was a perfect fit and great quality."
Review 11 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heygrandma
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Cutest Birthday Ever

Date:January 14, 2010
"This table cover was very cute and durable. We absolutely loved the Dog theme and would highly recommend it for boys and girls alike. My granddaughter even wore her dog costume."
Review 12 for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gugui
Title: 

Excellent tablecover

Date:November 29, 2009
"This tablecover was excellent. The material of this item is really hard, and the colors were beautiful. I loved it, but I had to took it to the trash, because the frosting of the cake fell in."
Ratings-Only Reviews for The DOG Plastic Tablecover
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5