CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Around the World or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Ninja Child Costume

Pink Ninja Child Costume

She’s dangerously pretty in pink! Her ninja style is fierce, and she’s ready battle this Halloween! This cute costume includes a black dragon-print, kimono-style top with pink trim and attached pink obi sash, a black belt, matching black velveteen capri pants, and silver arm covers with pink laces. 4-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include shoes or makeup. Please Note: Costume package states Hair Sticks are included. Due to a style change by the manufacturer, hair sticks are no longer included.
Average Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Review 1 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LivinginAlaska
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 6, 2011
"This costume is of great quality for a reasonable price! I had to hem the length on the pants for my daughter, but the waist was fine and the top was a true fit."
Review 2 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: crysrios
Location: la, ca
Title: 

Warrior princess!

Date:October 14, 2011
"This costume looks great on my daughter. It is a good buy for the price. Comes with lots of stuff. The pink color does look darker in person. Not made too well though so it will have to stay in box until Halloween."
Review 3 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: JillyBean2
Location: Southern Utah
Title: 

Pink Ninja

Date:October 4, 2011
"The wrap/tie belt is very large...yet the ties to wrap around are way too short! You also can't tell from the picture, but the top is cropped and the wrap belt is supposed to cover up the midsection. It takes a bit of fiddling and some saftey pins, but we got it to work."
Review 4 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: crash104
Location: NY
Title: 

not what I expected

Date:November 2, 2010
"The arm pieces wouldn't fit my six year old. Even buying a bigger size then I thought I needed"
Review 5 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: qtip46
Location: Dallastown, PA
Title: 

Nice Costume!

Date:October 30, 2010
"My 11 year old granddaughter loves this costume. It arrived very quickly and looks cute on her. It is good quality and roomy...and the price is great. What more can we ask???"
Review 6 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KSKennedy
Date:October 28, 2010
"I was happy with the costume - and was also happy that someone wrote a review to say they run small - I ordered a bit large and fit very well."
Review 7 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: candycane123
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Awesome

Date:October 26, 2010
"I got this costume for my 8 yr old daughter and she absolutly loved it. It was very good quality and looked awesome on her."
Review 8 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flaca
Title: 

Super cute! Great quality & price!

Date:November 24, 2009
"This costume is adorable and has a comfortable fit. My daughter wore it several times for parties ,I also washed it."
Review 9 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hannah99
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Title: 

Tween Halloween

Date:November 24, 2009
"This was a great costume! My daughter loved it and she was very comfortable trick or treating."
Review 10 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gramps
Title: 

Perfect Fit

Date:October 2, 2009
"I order this for one of my granddaughters. The costume fit perfectly and she loved it."
Review 11 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Musharooni
Title: 

Really cute costume for a tween

Date:September 21, 2009
"Great costume for a tween. Age appropriate yet doesn't look like a "kiddie" costume. Modest, yet fun."
Review 12 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Staceycatchall
Title: 

Not Worth the Money

Date:September 20, 2009
"I have to spend time and money altering this costume to fit my daughter. The sizing is terrible and my daughter can’t wear some of the pieces. Some pieces are huge others are way too small. I am very disappointed with this purchase, and I might as well have sew her a costume myself."
Review 13 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunflower620
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:September 20, 2009
"I was pleased with all the different pieces that come with this costume."
Review 14 for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofTor
Title: 

Ship Time OK, gloves a bit small

Date:September 14, 2009
"This costume is about the quality I expected, but the gloves seem to be small. My child is average sized for her age and they should have fit properly. The rest of the costume fit fine."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Ninja Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1