CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume

Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume

Super cute and cuddly! You can count on this moon-forest creature to come down from the treetops to gather some treats this Halloween! Costume includes a soft brown jumpsuit that features a plush fuzzy beige belly and matching ears with a light brown hood to complete the look. 2-Piece Set. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
3.912 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
29
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
5
74 of 91(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Saved Our Halloween!

Date:November 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" A few days before we were going away on vacation (to Trick or Treat at some amusement parks), I still didn't have a costume for my son. He reminds us of an Ewok, so I thought this would be perfect. I looked a few other places, but found the best value here at Costume Express. Plus, the costume was shipped to me cheaper than and faster than I ever would have expected. When the costume arrived, I was very pleased with the look and feel of the fabric. It fit our 'lil guy perfectly with space underneath for a sweatshirt and sweatpants (he is slightly small for his age of 10 months). Our Halloween was saved, for sure! "
Review 2 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: JenniferCT
Title: 

Great, just too small

Date:November 2, 2012
" The costume was very fun, but it is better suited for a 2 year old. On my small-for-her-age 3 year old daughter - the bottom ended mid-shin (vs ankle) and the sleeves were 3/4 length. Great costume, but keep the size in mind. "
Review 3 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: apsazul
Title: 

So Disappointed

Date:October 22, 2012
" I ordered the toddler 2/4 costume. My daughter is 2 and the costume legs came up to her calves and the sleeves looked like 3/4 sleeves on her. We were very disappointed as this was to be her costume this year and now we don't have a costume for her and will probably end up with something from the rack. :-(
PS There are no return instructions for exchange. It's a hassle.
"
Review 4 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: CThom
Title: 

cute costume

Date:October 16, 2012
" it worked really well, the hood did not stay on, only because my little one kept taking it off! Really cute costume! My older son, is going to be Luke Skywalker- it's a good costume to combine with another character!!!!! "
Review 5 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: 21sugar
Location: Germany
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:September 17, 2012
" Love this costume on my son. Wish the hooded part was connected to the body part a little more, he like to try & pull the hood off. Also the costume is warm which will be great for a cold night of trick or treating. "
Review 6 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: maxsmamma
Location: farmington,n.m
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:November 6, 2011
" I loved the costume! my son is 12 month's so when I purchased the costume I didn't know what to expect and I was prepared to sew it a a lil because i bought 2t/4t but it was PERFECT! I'm glad I bought a size bigger. "
Review 7 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: froggybabies
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Ewok

Date:November 3, 2011
" The product came as it said it would. I was very happy about the purchase and the price of the costume. The size said 2-4 years old and it was a little small and didn't quite fit the legs:( Other than that it was great and so have my other purchases. "
Review 8 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mom2allyandgracie
Title: 

great costume for my 2 year old

Date:November 3, 2011
" the costume keep my 2 year old very warm. the head piece was easy to use and stayed on my daughters head. i would recommend this to a friend. "
Review 9 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Carri
Location: Harris, Minnesota
Title: 

Too Small

Date:November 3, 2011
" LOVED the costume, but my 2 year old is true to size (2T) and the lower half of the costume came up to his knees. Pretty decent quality. But I don't know if they packaged the wrong size or if it just runs small. "
Review 10 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Seanainok
Location: Tulsa,Ok
Title: 

Not what I imagined

Date:October 31, 2011
" The costume ran very small. My daughter just turned 2 and it doesn't even go to her ankles. The hood was stitched incorrectly and was lopsided. Not impressed with it at all. Had to wash it twice because there was a strong chemical/plastic smell. "
Review 11 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shannonk
Location: Severn, MD
Title: 

Cute, better for older kids

Date:October 31, 2011
" This costume is really cute and is of about the average quality you'd find in a constume off the rack. The only issue I have with it is that the head covering is just that, a covering, like a blanket. So because it's in my 1 yr old's line of vision he refuses to keep it on. So it's not really for really little ones that could care less that they look cute in it. "
Review 12 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: stebunny
Location: Mastic, NY
Title: 

Good Choice for a cute little Ewok

Date:October 31, 2011
" This Ewok costume is a Good Choice for a cute little Ewok. The material is light so a warm under layer must be worn, if you're in a colder climate. The actual suit is not as long as I expected. My son is 22 months and it just reached his ankles- he is not that tall either. Overall, I would recommend this costume- totally cute! "
Review 13 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: girlbee1
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Title: 

Halloween Costume

Date:October 30, 2011
" I was a little disappointed with my purchase this year. Last years coustume was truely wonderful and that was the reason I went with Costume Express again this year. The quality of the materials used this year really look cheap and flimsy. The costume is not as large as the size indicates it would be. Overall I am really going to have to reconsider if I am going to use them again next year. "
Review 14 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: HoneyLee
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

Cute!! But.. A little on the small side.

Date:October 24, 2011
" This is a really cute idea for a costume. My son just turned 2 and though I admit a little big for his age, the costume was snug. My son wears a 3t and he is slim. Additionally, it was a bit short. Luckily I can hide that with socks. Otherwise, it was a great purchase and I am happy with it. It's hard when you can't try it on and what fits your growing child one day may not fit the next. "
Review 15 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Stefunny5
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 23, 2011
" the costume is exactly like the photo. My 16 month old son fits perfectly in the toddler 2-4 size. So it runs a little small. But overall very happy with the purchase. "
Review 16 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: rebelwife08
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love getting catalogs so I can check out the newest items. We got our son the EWOK costume for Halloween this year and we both love it! It is so soft! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 17 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Amiyy4u
Title: 

Stinky Costume

Date:October 18, 2011
" We received this costume and it stinks so bad! It smells like cigarette smoke and dirty burlap! I've washed it twice and now it doesn't look the same as the picture and it still kinda smells. "
Review 18 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sarbear
Title: 

Cute little thing!

Date:October 17, 2011
" Costume is very soft and it is good quality unlike other kids costumes I have bought. "
Review 19 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Dippygirl
Title: 

Cute but Sizing is deceiving

Date:October 13, 2011
" I really liked this ewok costume for my toddler who is 3-1/2 yrs old, so I thought the size was 2T-4T (The description shows Toddler Size 2-4). When I received the package, underneath the size in small print it said that is was actually for a 1-2 year old. I was very disappointed and had to send it back since it was way too small for my child. Otherwise it is a cute costume for the price. (Also, the ears are a little smaller than they appear in the picture.) "
Review 20 for Star Wars - Ewok Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: SondraD88
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Ewok for 1st Halloween

Date:October 10, 2011
" We were sold on it when we saw it. It is a great value. The size is great since my son is between 6-12 months, but if your child is closer to the 12 months, you might have a little bit of trouble with the fit. For my son it was a perfect fit. I can't wait for Halloween "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>