CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon

Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 30" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cayman75287
Location: Austin , Tx
Title: 

Giant

Date:August 29, 2010
" This balloon is really BIG which was exactly what I wanted. I tied it to the birthday girl chair. "
Review 2 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookolyn
Title: 

COW

Date:May 13, 2013
" Perfect touch for the barnyard theme, good size and cute! "
Review 3 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrnda
Title: 

Love it!

Date:November 14, 2012
" This is an adorable balloon, I just wish it was part of the barnyard package to begin with! It was a must-have for my kiddo! "
Review 4 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meller
Title: 

Big Cow Balloon

Date:January 13, 2012
" The cow balloon was used at the serving table. It went well with all the other decorations and is worth the money. It is also holding air. We loved it. So did everyone else. "
Review 5 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zboice
Location: Craryville, NY
Title: 

FUN !!

Date:November 2, 2011
" What a great surprise these cows are -- large and fun for the kids. Plus I bought the pink pig balloons too, which were perfect for the barnyard theme birthday for my grandson. Loved them ! "
Review 6 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kelkel341
Location: Bernardsville, NJ
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:September 27, 2011
" Had a barn themed party and this balloon (and the pig one) were a huge hit. Would buy this again! "
Review 7 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SelmaMom
Location: selma,in
Title: 

cow balloon!

Date:August 9, 2011
" I bought the pig and cow jumbo balloons. My son loves farm animals and balloons so I couldn't go wrong. I can't wait to decorate for his birthday he will be so excited! "
Review 8 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dns3311
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Very CUTE!!!

Date:August 3, 2011
" I got this for my son's cow themed birthday party. It is very cute when blown up. It has been almost 2 weeks and it's still floating!! After the party my son was using it as a horse...and it didn't even pop! Very cute and good quality!!! "
Review 9 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kp19
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Cute cow!

Date:May 25, 2011
" My 2 year old daughter loved this balloon at her farm party. So did all of the other kids! "
Review 10 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyKilkeny
Title: 

Love This Balloon

Date:April 25, 2011
" This balloon is really going to pull my sons Barnyard birthday party together. It's this weekend so we have not filled it yet, but I know it's going to be awesome. And it's a lot bigger than I thought it would be. Hope it fits in my vehicle once it is filled. "
Review 11 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1MothersLove
Title: 

New Favorite Word!

Date:March 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this balloon to go along with my 1 yr. old son's farm themed birthday party. With the cow being the star of the invitations, the banner, and the centerpiece at his table, we said the word "cow" a bunch! On the ride home, the cow balloon was sticking to the ceiling of the car and my son pointed to it and said "cow" at least three times! Now that it's at home, we ask him to find the cow and he points to it. He has started to say many words but having this balloon at the party added a new word to his growing vocabulary! Besides my gushing over that because I'm a mom, everyone thought it was the cutest balloon. "
Review 12 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moetown
Date:February 19, 2011
" This balloon had a slow leak and lost helium throughout the party. By the next morning it was half deflated and by evening it was on the ground. Very disappointing for a foil balloon that should last for at least a couple of weeks. "
Review 13 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddensmom
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Title: 

Definitely Worth the Money

Date:February 8, 2011
" My son loves this cow balloon. I bought it for his first birthday party and he can't stop looking at it. It has lasted for a week already and seems like it will be around for a lot longer. He stares up at it with amazement. "
Review 14 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlebit1413
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

MOOTASTIC!

Date:September 23, 2010
" I bought this balloon and the pig balloon for son's birthday party. What a BIG HIT! I would definitely recommend getting this as part of the farm friends party package! "
Review 15 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jomomma
Title: 

OMG what can I say!

Date:July 19, 2010
" I saw this balloon when a customer brought it into the grocery where I work to. my daughter was nicknamed "Moo" by her aunt when she was little and I knew she would love this for her birthday. Not only did she love it ...everyone in her office did also. it was absolutely the cutest thing ever..well worth every penny "
Review 16 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amy815
Location: Ohio
Title: 

great purchase

Date:June 24, 2010
" when they say jumbo it's the truth. i ordered this for my son's 1st birthday and it covered his entire body. He loved it i would recommend it to anyone "
Review 17 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: can10
Location: Alabaster, AL
Title: 

cow balloon

Date:March 27, 2010
" really cute balloon with the baby farm animal theme party. really large! "
Review 18 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dylanmom
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Unique

Date:February 17, 2010
" This is the only place I could find this cow balloon. Since my son was born in the year of ox, I really want to have the cow shape balloon for his 1st birthday. I couldn't find it in Party City. "
Review 19 for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosylizard
Title: 

Cow Balloon

Date:January 22, 2010
" So cute! A large balloon. Fun to play with as well as decoration. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cow Shaped Jumbo Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5