CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon

Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 31" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MakennasMomma
Title: 

Still inflated !

Date:April 2, 2014
"This balloon is bright and fun! My daughters first bday was three weeks ago and the balloon is still going strong!! Love this!"
Review 2 for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lasarita
Title: 

Exactly what I wanted

Date:February 21, 2012
"Perfect for my little girl's birthday party. Over a week later, and it's still inflated and floating."
Review 3 for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama2four
Title: 

Leaky

Date:February 26, 2011
"This balloon was very cute, but it had a big hole in it. I had to use clear mailing tape to cover the holes, and that helped, but it still deflated quickly."
Review 4 for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lorenz
Location: New York
Title: 

Don't Buy these!

Date:January 23, 2011
"I bought two for my daughter's birthday and I brought them to be blown up at Party City. When I picked them on the day of her birthday they told me they BOTH had slow leaks in them and they tried to tape them but they could only fill them 70 percent. I had no idea because they come packaged and you bring them to be blown up the DAY OF THE PARTY not before so you don't find out until it's too late."
Review 5 for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alessandramami
Location: new orleans, la
Title: 

so adorable

Date:October 31, 2010
"omg this balloon is so big and beautiful!!!! i love it!!! made the theme look extra pretty!"
Review 6 for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Adrianasmom
Location: ct
Date:June 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"love this and matched the invitations"
Review 7 for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soleil
Title: 

Beautiful, Big!

Date:June 9, 2010
"This balloon is beautiful and so big; it was exactly what I wanted for my daughter's birthday."
Review 8 for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StonesMom
Location: Maitland, FL
Title: 

Beautiful Balloon!

Date:April 12, 2010
"Got this for my cupcake lover daughter. She thought it was amazing!
Very large when filled. And a great price here (I saw it at a local party store for $3 more!)."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Happy Birthday Pink Cupcake Jumbo Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5