CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.946 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SnowW
Title: 

Best Banner

Date:February 28, 2013
"The Snow White banner exceeded my expectations. It is more durable then expected. Also the colors are very vibrant!"
Review 2 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanna78664
Title: 

birthday banner

Date:February 24, 2013
"the product was better than expected. we ordered a customized birthday banner. I was expecting something made out of paper, but it was vinyl. Very nice product and very sturdy. We received it very quickly as well. I have already given the link to this company to some friends. i would definitly order from them again."
Review 3 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mumi03
Location: Miami, Fl
Title: 

Excellent

Date:February 6, 2013
"I order this for my daughter birthday, she lovei it!!! It's perfect, excellent quality and beautiful. I recomended 100%"
Review 4 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyplannerof4
Title: 

Totally worth it!

Date:September 27, 2012
"I always order my banners from birthday express.- The quality is amazing and the price is unbeatable... The snow white banner was so gorgeous it made a great backdrop for all the birthday pictures.. I would definately order future birthday banners and continue recommending birthday express to all my friends and family!"
Review 5 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Punknqueen
Title: 

Perfect Addition to the party

Date:February 4, 2012
"We ordered this banner just because we thought it was cute to have a personalized birthday message in the Snow White theme. When it arrived in the mail we were blown away. The quality of this product is far beyond our expectations. We're so glad that we'll be able to keep this as a birthday memento and not have to worry about it deteriorating."
Review 6 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smmansky
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:February 1, 2012
"Wow was I surprised when my banner showed up! It was so heavy when I picked it up I was surprised that it is made from heavy duty plastic like the kind of outdoor banners that businesses use! Great quality, not like the flimsy easily ripped thin plastic banners you can buy, and this one is personalized to boot! Worth every penny."
Review 7 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcorona84
Title: 

Colors are great and banner was huge

Date:September 20, 2011
"I Love this banner. I used it for my daughter's snow white birthday party and it looked beautiful over the cake table. I'm very pleased with this product"
Review 8 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beansmom08
Location: Cleveland OHIO
Title: 

Snow White ROCKS!

Date:July 6, 2011
"LOVE this banner! Like other reviewers I chose to personalize with my daughters first and middle name since we will be hanging it in her room after birthday use! Great quality!! Would order again in a heartbeat! Thanks for offering this item! It's a great addition to the rest of our Snow White decorations!"
Review 9 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gramma5
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:May 31, 2011
"This is my2nd banner of this type. I bought the cars and now Snow white. Absolutely wonderful addition to a child's birthday party. Vinyl and very colorful. I will continue to purchase these banners for the rest of my grandchildren's parties!!!"
Review 10 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1tmom
Title: 

GREAT

Date:February 24, 2011
"This product is beyond expectations. Great quality work, will probably be ordering more in the future."
Review 11 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Claudrome
Location: CA
Title: 

Happy customer

Date:January 26, 2011
"I loved this banner I reieved for my daughters birthday! It came really quick! Very satisfied!"
Review 12 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: em220
Title: 

loved it!!

Date:December 9, 2010
"the colors are so vibrant, i ordered the largest banner, and it is big. i really liked how the banner turned out. The quality is great too very stirdy. overall i was very pleased w/the banner. loved that I had the option to chat w/a representative too. =} ."
Review 13 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Castro1
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

3rd Birthday party

Date:December 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i love this store this was my second time purchasing products from here. Everyone loved my daughter's banner..... people were just amazed on how well the banner looked (not cheap looking at all). I'm sure I will continue on buying from here!"
Review 14 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaneB
Title: 

Awesome Banner!!

Date:November 19, 2010
"I was expecting a foil or cheap style vinyl banner. This is a thick vinyl banner. The printing is crisp. I am getting one of these every year!!
And it shipped very quickly, even though it was personalized!"
Review 15 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OCDClaire
Title: 

Great

Date:November 5, 2010
"This is a great quality fabric, and I couldn't be happier, exactly what I wanted and good price too."
Review 16 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Afamily5
Location: Texas
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!!

Date:November 3, 2010
"I had ordered a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday & everyone loved it!! We hung it out side the house and everyone knew where the party was! This year we went w/ the Snow White theme for her 2nd birthday and it looked AWESOME!!! They are very detailed & add a nice touch to all the other decorations!!"
Review 17 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: izzysmom777
Title: 

awesome quality

Date:August 29, 2010
"I order all my birthday supplies from Celebrate Express. The quality, selection and time saved buying coordinated themes is so worth it! This year I ordered a banner for the first time-- I'd read the reviews about the quality before hand ---- but I was still amazed. It is gorgeous! It's going to make a beautiful background for birthday pictures! Thank-You!!"
Review 18 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nons
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:August 26, 2010
"This is the 5th banner I have ordered and the best one yet. The colors are brilliant!"
Review 19 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gisela
Title: 

Love it

Date:August 16, 2010
"ADORABLE!!! I liked it online and loved it in person. It's going to look great at my daughter's party."
Review 20 for Disney Snow White Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yessika
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 10, 2010
"Loved the banner. Just perfect! It was for my niece's 1st birthday and i absolutely loved it. The quality was great and it was shipped in time just like they said. I would definitely order again from them :) Very satisfied!"
1 2 next>>