CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box

Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box

Your flower child will love sharing these nifty favors with their friends, for sure! Each favor box includes a Tye Dye Fun sticker sheet, a mini rainbow lollipop, one nylon hair extension*, a light up peace bracelet*, plus body crystals* and a mini glow in the dark nail polish*. (*)These items are assorted, our choice please. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JackieG
Title: 

Great value!

Date:September 8, 2010
"My daughter is having her 10th Birthday party and cannot wait to give out this fun-filled box with all the colorful gifts inside.
She thinks the peace necklace will be a big hit with all her friends!
"
Review 2 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: susi77
Title: 

Very nice favor box

Date:October 2, 2012
"The girls at my daugther's bday party loved this favor box"
Review 3 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dreamsandposies
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Tie Dye Party Favor Box

Date:December 10, 2011
"Everyone loved the treats in this box; it was a hit!!"
Review 4 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyfun2011
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Title: 

kids had lots of fun!

Date:November 4, 2011
"I have been ordering my daughters party supplies from here since my daughter's 1st birthday and have been very happy with all the products. These favor boxes were such a hit at my daughter's 6th birthday this year. At school the following week all the girls were wearing the feather that came in it. I substituted the bandana(available with another package they offer) for the few boys who came. Great choice."
Review 5 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lorilou
Title: 

Great Fun

Date:May 1, 2011
"Ordered this for my daughters 10th b-day party. All of the girls loved it; they immediately put the hair clips in their hair. Even as parents picked up their girls they said, "what a cool favor box!""
Review 6 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Memyselfandi
Title: 

My daughter loved it and that it all that matters.

Date:March 8, 2011
"I didn't order this product for a birthday or party. My daughter likes to look through the magazines when I get them in the mail and she saved up her money and REALLY wanted this. So I bought it and when it came in, she put the box together in no time and she loved all the items in the box."
Review 7 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jalee
Date:March 5, 2011
"Cute, easy to assemble with great prizes for my 8 year old daughter's friends. I added just 2 other little things for a great take-home treat!"
Review 8 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DBmom
Title: 

Solid party favor

Date:February 27, 2011
"You get alot in this goody bag. It's easy to put together and the girls loved them!"
Review 9 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vonkie
Title: 

Great Favor box

Date:February 20, 2011
"I loved the tie dye favor box for my 8 yr. old's birthday party. The boxes were easy to assemble and the contents were really fun and good quality. Well worth the price."
Review 10 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: groovymomma
Location: MI
Title: 

Fun!

Date:December 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We bought all the accesories and my 8 year old and her friends dressed up in all the peace and tye dye attire and partied! Some of the grown-ups even joined in. She had a great bday and we have priceless photos!!"
Review 11 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: babsy
Location: white plains ny
Title: 

Very Disappointed

Date:August 8, 2010
"Very poor quality items, box is put together yourself cardboard."
Review 12 for Tie Dye Fun Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARCHEOLOGISTIVAN
Location: Colorado
Title: 

AWESOME!!

Date:February 8, 2010
"I purchased these favor boxes & matching tableware for my daughter's 11th B-Day party/sleepover. I am always pleased with the quality of products from your company, as well as the prompt mail service (even with standard shipping). This purchase was no exception. My daughter was VERY excited when the box arrived, & she can't wait to share all the goodies with her friends. For a party activity, I plan to let the kids do tie dye t-shirts to fit into the theme. Great job, & keep up the good work! I recommend your company to ALL my friends!"