CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs

Tie Dye Fun Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Review 1 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymom4
Date:August 3, 2010
"our party supplies arrived well be for the gaureented date. my daughter was thrilled with all of it. very colorfull and fun."
Review 2 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momfive
Title: 

Ideal for daughters 13th b-day

Date:August 14, 2012
"My daughter was looking for 60's themed party package and this was perfect. I would change the orange balloons and the yellow paper mats but everything else looks really great together."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chesca
Title: 

Not What I Needed

Date:June 10, 2012
"I wish you had a party add-on pack for2, 4 ,6 extra people as well as 8. When my daughter realized she had left 2 friends off her guest list, I had to buy the whole pack to get 2 more sets of everything."
Review 4 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dcbackus
Location: Chester, SD
Date:March 12, 2012
"THe product was everything that I expected and more. It is a fun design and I will order every party supply from Birthday Express from here on out! Thank you"
Review 5 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: wvtoad
Title: 

Hipsy? or Hippie

Date:February 18, 2012
"He said, Hipsy, but was meaning Hippie. I laughed cause my son was turning 7 years old and was asking for a Hippie birthday party. I had no clue where this idea came from but I thought it was cute and sounded fun. I looked everywhere locally and found nothing but tie die hippie for girls. So i decided to try Celebrate Express again, yes again. My son a few years ago wanted Super Mario Bros. birthday. I also got that birthday arrangement from here too. The hippie party was a success and he had so much fun with this birthday set of tie die and hippie colors. It was groovy"
Review 6 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenmusic1
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Daughter loved it!

Date:February 16, 2012
"My 8 year old loved the theme. It was colorful, good quality except the table cloth had a slit cut into it and the centerpiece is a bit flimsy. I thought the price was reasonable and the look was bright and cheerful."
Review 7 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ydinelys
Location: Puerto rico
Title: 

Awesome

Date:October 12, 2011
"Great quality and very fun. The girls love the bright colors. The price were great, I would definetly buy again!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FieldHockeyGirl1998
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 10, 2011
"Had this for my 12th birthday party and had a great time. Peace and love and tie-dye all went together and it was amazing. Recommended for teens definitely. Though the centerpiece was hard to put together. No biggy, though."
Review 9 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof3inNC
Location: NC
Title: 

Beautiful and Vibrant Colors!

Date:June 12, 2011
"I bought this pack for my daughter's 12th birthday party. She was thrilled with it when it came in. The colors are beautiful, and it is just how it is pictured in the catalog. I would recommend this package to a friend."
Review 10 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelbylou
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:May 1, 2011
"Ordered this for my daughters 10th b-day party. The girls all loved the bright, fun colors, my daughter especially; and she loves peace signs, so this was great!"
Review 11 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MJSW
Title: 

Absolutely Perfect

Date:March 15, 2011
"My daughter loved it. We had a blast with the decorations."
Review 12 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Whitefamily
Location: Zanesville, OH
Title: 

Good birthday for teenagers

Date:February 15, 2011
"This is a really good economical way to purchase birthday supplies. My 15 year old daughter decided to have this theme for her birthday and everyone loved everything."
Review 13 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: panfam
Date:February 7, 2011
"this was colorful and fun my daughter loved it!!!! Also it was packaged correctly to where nothing was bent or left out!!!!"
Review 14 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fourleafrose
Title: 

daughter loves it

Date:January 26, 2011
"my daughter's turning 9 and she absolutely loves this and can't wait till her bday party"
Review 15 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FieldHockeySis
Location: NJ
Title: 

Peace Party

Date:August 28, 2010
"I used this set for my 12th party. I wanted regular peace, but this was the closest thing they had. The tie-dye was fun and decorative so we had a good time. Just had some trouble with the centerpiece though. The instructons weren't very good."
Review 16 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennaM
Title: 

Very Colorful!

Date:July 23, 2010
"My daughter is very excited to have this for her 10th birthday party!!"
Review 17 for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: avanshelb
Title: 

Fabulous

Date:June 18, 2010
"Very colorful and just what my 8 year old daughter wanted :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Party Packs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5