CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner

Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Made of heavy duty vinyl. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJ65
Date:August 12, 2010
"Banner is top quality, price point is great and product came day before delivery due date!"
Review 2 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tessa765
Location: Connersville, Indiana
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 30, 2012
"We love the personalized banner we had made for our daughter's sweet 16...durable, pretty, and big! Thank you for making her special day so perfect!! =)"
Review 3 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: handbag
Title: 

Love It!

Date:June 14, 2011
"The quality of the material exceeds my expectation, extremely thick and durable. I love it and so does my daughter. I had all of her friends wrote personal messages on the banner which will serve as keepsake for my daughter sweet 16 bday."
Review 4 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tohamali
Date:May 10, 2011
"Bought it for my daughters sweet 16 thought it would be paper, plesantly surprised. It was great!"
Review 5 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshSam
Title: 

MUST BUY!!!

Date:May 10, 2011
"Quality, Durability, Custom Sweet 16 Banner was the perfect Focal Point for the Party and Decorations. Everyone commented on it and wanted to know where I got it. So much more personal and meaningful to have a custom banner with the Name. My daughter loved it and it made her Sweet 16 Birthday memorable. It was worth every penny!!! I would do it again to make a special occasion or birthday personal and special. Everyone likes to see their name on a banner!"
Review 6 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Justbugn
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:February 6, 2011
"Beautiful banner!! My daughter was thrilled!! and it got here over night..
Thanks so much!"
Review 7 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meaghansmom
Location: Groton, CT
Title: 

great buy for the price

Date:January 6, 2011
"I was very surprised by the quality of this banner. I would order this product again. My daughter LOVES it."
Review 8 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grynevich1
Title: 

AWESOME PRODUCT

Date:November 28, 2010
"My order was shipped to me asap and I got it in two days without paying for rush shipping. It was a nice surprise too ! It is a durable vinyl prodct not paper! It was perfect and will be a cool keepsake :) I would highly recommend it for the price and quality!"
Review 9 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cindydb
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:August 30, 2010
"Banner very nice quality. Personalized exactly as ordered. Would recommend for anyone to order."
Review 10 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CINDY613
Location: NY, NY
Date:August 30, 2010
"MY SECOND BANNER ORDER FROM BIRTHDAYDAY EXPRESS, AND AGAIN I WAS VERY PLEASED, BANNER WAS PERFECT. AND THE PRICE IS EXCELLENT, SO WORTH THE MONEY.. VERY PLEASED AND WILL DEFINATLY REMAIN A CUSTOMER."
Review 11 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Concord NH
Title: 

fast service

Date:July 11, 2010
"I needed this banner for my daughters 16th birthday. I was worried about the banner not being received by the big day. No problems, the customer service representative I spoke with promised me the personalized banner will be here in plenty of time. Sure enough, UPS dropped it off 2 weeks before the big event. Opened the banner up, nice detail and very durable. Thanks again for such great service :-)"
Review 12 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: raind137
Title: 

BEST ITEM EVER

Date:June 30, 2010
"This item was so much more then i expected it to be and great for the price. I had went to party city and they wanted more money for theres and the materail the were gonna use was horrible. but this product from here is wonderful and my niece can keep it after wards : )"
Review 13 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: AR
Title: 

sweet sixteen

Date:June 15, 2010
"i little extra that she can keep to remember the special day."
Review 14 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4DAMK
Title: 

Replaces the old fashioned big party cards

Date:April 26, 2010
"On my daughter's sweet 16 we had all of her guest sign the poster as a keepsake that she can hang on her wall in her room. This was similar to the autograph book affect. Didn't know if permanent markers would work, BUT IT DID! Great purchase and would recommend - it was a big hit at her party"
Review 15 for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof3ladies
Title: 

Sweet 16 banner

Date:February 16, 2010
"Absolutely love it, wish I could have bought these over the years for homecomings and such, so many nights of poster paints and rolls of paper."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet 16 Sparkle Personalized Banner
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5