CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons

Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
8
2 of 10(20%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Review 1 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bordestitcher1
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Worthless

Date:June 13, 2011
"These balloons were a complete waste of time and money!!! They all had thin spots all over them, which when blown up would cause them to burst, or just leak the air out. The one balloon out of the whole pack that did actually survive being blown up, was only about 8". VERY disappointed!"
Review 2 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Isamara
Title: 

dissapoint

Date:December 22, 2013
"unfortunatly all the balloons were damage. 2 hours before the birthday party I started to get the balloons ready. That was my last task. Very sad to find out that all the balloons were damage. some of them had holes on it and some of them would blow when I tryed to inflate them. I purchased 3 bags and ended up with no balloons at all."
Review 3 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MADD57
Title: 

Bad balloons

Date:October 18, 2013
"All the balloons had holes or popped when you blew them up."
Review 4 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tatrwolfe
Title: 

Balloons are horrible quality

Date:March 31, 2012
"I bought two packs of these balloons for my sons 5th birthday party. I took them to have helium filled and every time the woman tried to fill the balloons they popped. She did about 4 out of the 12. I took the rest home to just blow up by mouth and have them floating around on the living room floor. of the 8 remaining, I was only able to fully blow up two without them popping in my face as I was blowing them up. Looking at the two that actually did not burst, i noticed what looked like thin spots on the balloon. These areas were what was causing the ballons to pop. Unless they just gave me a bad batch of balloons, I do not recommend these balloons at all."
Review 5 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: aknife
Title: 

bad product

Date:September 23, 2011
"4 out of 6 of the balloons popped in my face as I was blowing them up, not even at half way blown. The other two had holes in them."
Review 6 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mjolenew
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Title: 

do not buy!

Date:August 18, 2011
"I ordered 6 orders of the balloons and all 36 of them popped before even being completely filled with air. Very disappointed!!!!"
Review 7 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: memaw2000
Title: 

Horrible Product Quality

Date:April 25, 2011
"These balloons were terrrible quality. When we tried to fill them with helium, 3 broke during filling. We them tried to just blow them up manually and they still broke. Visual inspection showed clealy poor quality with thin spots and blemishes. Very disappointing and a complete waste of money."
Review 8 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandy9123
Location: Kingston, PA
Title: 

I love balloons!

Date:March 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I found these balloons to be perfact for my sons military birthday theme... He absolutely loved them!"
Review 9 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lupita
Title: 

worse purchase ever

Date:January 11, 2010
"when i received my package for my son's birthday i was so exited everything look beautiful until i put air in the balloons, only four balloons out of twelve could get air the rest explode even with a little beat of air the material look so dry an old. I was very dissappointed"
Review 10 for Silver with Black Army Symbol 11" Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Soldiermom
Location: fort polk,LA
Title: 

Soldiermom

Date:November 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We loved the balloons it was funny cause my husband had just gotten his E-6 rank so everyone was asking if they make balloons with rank on them i told them this was for the kids and they all where very surprised to see such nice balloons you should make more with different ranks on them great product but some where faulty they had holes just 2 but the rest where fine it was worth my money."