CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes).
Average Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bluebonnet
Title: 

spelling

Date:November 24, 2012
" It's not 'birthday's are fun', it's 'birthdays are fun'. It's plural, not possessive. These are an embarrassment. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Acwe
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:June 3, 2012
" These thank you cards are so adorable-perfect compliment to my son's 2nd bday party! "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommie12
Date:February 28, 2012
" I was expecting a lot of kids at my sons 2nd birthday party and what other way to say thank you to the parents was these cards and I even added a pic of son on the inside so cute.......... "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lowercasejae
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Great product!

Date:January 30, 2012
" I bought these for use after my daughter's Gabba themed 2nd birthday. They're a nice, heavy card stock with a bright picture. Great way to remind the guests of the party, and to instill the value of saying thank you for gifts. "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdwatergirl
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

cute card, cheap quality

Date:August 27, 2011
" card is cute, but not a typical grade greeting card. It has a cardboard-ish texture and the colors aren't so vibrant. "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flygirly95
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

if you can get past this flaw

Date:July 17, 2011
" great cards, nice size, fun picture across the card...the ONLY flaw is just as a previous reviewer said, the possessive " 's " in "Birthday's" is incorrect. although it bugs me a bit, the cuteness of the card overrides this punctuational flaw. however, hoping someone notices this soon and makes the correction. "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ultragirl
Date:July 17, 2011
" great way to remind everyone of the great time they had! "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsDude
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:August 31, 2010
" Love these Yo Gabba Gabba Thank-You Notes...could not be found at any party supply store in my area. Also love the fact that they are specifically for the 2nd birthday. "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taino
Location: Brookyln, NY
Title: 

COOL!

Date:June 7, 2010
" These are nice and colorful! Although as someone pointed it Birthdays is written Birthday's its just a minor error. Most people did not notice. Cool cards and the rest of the Gabba gang are on the other side of the card which you can't see on here. "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenni
Location: NC
Title: 

Very Cute Thank you Cards

Date:May 10, 2010
" These cards are very cute. I liked the size of them. They are larger than the discount stores' thank you cards. It was a nice way to thank party guests. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdlig
Title: 

typo

Date:March 29, 2010
" I thought these were so cute until I realized that they say "Birthday's are fun!" instead of "Birthdays are fun!" The possessive is misused, which totally annoys me! I sent them anyway, but I'm embarrassed! "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5