CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes).
Average Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Acwe
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:June 3, 2012
"These thank you cards are so adorable-perfect compliment to my son's 2nd bday party!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bluebonnet
Title: 

spelling

Date:November 24, 2012
"It's not 'birthday's are fun', it's 'birthdays are fun'. It's plural, not possessive. These are an embarrassment."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommie12
Date:February 28, 2012
"I was expecting a lot of kids at my sons 2nd birthday party and what other way to say thank you to the parents was these cards and I even added a pic of son on the inside so cute.........."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lowercasejae
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Great product!

Date:January 30, 2012
"I bought these for use after my daughter's Gabba themed 2nd birthday. They're a nice, heavy card stock with a bright picture. Great way to remind the guests of the party, and to instill the value of saying thank you for gifts."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdwatergirl
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

cute card, cheap quality

Date:August 27, 2011
"card is cute, but not a typical grade greeting card. It has a cardboard-ish texture and the colors aren't so vibrant."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flygirly95
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

if you can get past this flaw

Date:July 17, 2011
"great cards, nice size, fun picture across the card...the ONLY flaw is just as a previous reviewer said, the possessive " 's " in "Birthday's" is incorrect. although it bugs me a bit, the cuteness of the card overrides this punctuational flaw. however, hoping someone notices this soon and makes the correction."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ultragirl
Date:July 17, 2011
"great way to remind everyone of the great time they had!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsDude
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:August 31, 2010
"Love these Yo Gabba Gabba Thank-You Notes...could not be found at any party supply store in my area. Also love the fact that they are specifically for the 2nd birthday."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taino
Location: Brookyln, NY
Title: 

COOL!

Date:June 7, 2010
"These are nice and colorful! Although as someone pointed it Birthdays is written Birthday's its just a minor error. Most people did not notice. Cool cards and the rest of the Gabba gang are on the other side of the card which you can't see on here."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenni
Location: NC
Title: 

Very Cute Thank you Cards

Date:May 10, 2010
"These cards are very cute. I liked the size of them. They are larger than the discount stores' thank you cards. It was a nice way to thank party guests."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdlig
Title: 

typo

Date:March 29, 2010
"I thought these were so cute until I realized that they say "Birthday's are fun!" instead of "Birthdays are fun!" The possessive is misused, which totally annoys me! I sent them anyway, but I'm embarrassed!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Thank-You Notes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5