CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts

Package includes 8 blowouts. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissMadness
Location: The Alamo, Texas
Title: 

"2" Cute!

Date:October 29, 2012
"These blowouts come with a standard 8 pack of generic blowouts. They are a little thin, but very nice compared to other kids blowouts. The Plex medallions come in a separate bag, so you'll need to put them on the blowouts. The 2 is the major cuteness factor."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: usacol
Location: Virginia
Title: 

So much fun!

Date:November 25, 2012
"These were such a hit at the birthday party, of they withstood quite a bit of torture from our 2 yr old, most stayed in tact some he ripped the paper off but then it just became a horn.
This was a favortie at the party amongst the balloons floating around the floor. All of the kids and adults were interactive blowing these out at each other.
"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaysMommy
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:May 18, 2012
"These were so worth the buy! I am using them as favors for my son's second party! They are exactly as described and will certainly be a hit!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdrost
Location: WV
Title: 

Fun!

Date:April 6, 2012
"My 2 and 5 year olds loved these! I just wished that all the characters were featured instead of just Plex."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: k3k3baybii3
Location: bellflower,ca
Title: 

bday blow outs

Date:September 28, 2011
"ahhhh! noise makers lol no im kidding these were great for the kids they love noise and noise was fun for them. it was a great accessory for the party"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose1981
Location: New York
Title: 

Wish it came put together

Date:September 23, 2011
"these were cute but the yo gabba gabba part came separate & I had to assemble them myself - super annoying"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunchicklet
Title: 

fun, fun, fun

Date:May 18, 2011
"after the cupcakes, the kids took these back to the moonbouce and blew their hearts out for another hour! leaving the adults some extra visiting time:) a must! takes some time to assemble, but really cute"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hjmiles2000
Location: Sim Valley, CA
Title: 

Nice sounding Blowout

Date:December 30, 2010
"I used these as party favors for my daughter's 2nd birthday. While they were a tad too tough for that age to blow out the older guests (3 yrs and up) enjoyed them and I liked that they had the #2 on them. And, admittedly, they are marketed for children 3+."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tbyrd
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 27, 2010
"Good buy I just thought they might make noise but they don't, and if you order the 2 to go on them you have to put that on yourself. But I'm sure the kids will love them."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ScubaInstructor
Title: 

Fun decor

Date:May 23, 2010
"The blowouts are very cute. The only character on them is Plex. Having all the characters would have been nice. You do have to put them together, but that was simple. The blowouts have "horn" sounds as well, but some are a little hard for little ones to get to blow."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: linaabp
Location: Quantico, VA
Title: 

Nice addition to the party

Date:May 18, 2010
"I bought these for my son's 2nd birthday. Beware that they need some assembly (the Plex part needs to be added) and you do not get the same blower as pictured. I received a package of mixed colored blowers- red, green, yellow and blue. Still turned out very cute though and all the kids (and even some adults) liked to play with them. I added them to the goody boxes. They do not make noise and are very cute. I recommend them."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: babymama2
Title: 

cheap

Date:March 16, 2010
"i bought these blow outs for my sons 2nd birthday, because they looked cute and good quality. but when i got them the blow part was ugly and looked like it came from the 99 cent store. the part where is has the #2 the paper was better quality. i need to go and new blowouts."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DRSL
Title: 

not so great

Date:February 20, 2010
"Each blower was individually wrapped and you had to put on the decorative part which made for a lot of work for something which should have been so simple. Glad i only bought 8 of them!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leelm
Title: 

great treat items

Date:February 17, 2010
"the kids loved these blow outs--they made noise and was a blast."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Blowouts
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5