CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shenna
Title: 

Really cute

Date:May 16, 2012
" There really cute for a simple party...can't wait to give then out... "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missalm75
Location: Riverside, CA
Title: 

Super cute

Date:October 14, 2012
" I bought the Ultimate Party Pack for my daughter's second birthday party, but I wanted to add a special touch to point out that it was for her 2nd birthday, so I bought these invitations. They are super cute and very well made. I would definitely recommend these products! "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GaaBee
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

yo gabba gabba rocks!

Date:May 14, 2012
" I love all of the yo gabba gabba supplies that i ordered, everything is over sized compared to regular invitations and center pieces. I also loved that they had #2 supplies Love it! "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyKim
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Title: 

Fun Invites

Date:April 17, 2012
" I really liked these invitations. They were perfect for my daughter's 2nd birthday! Very fun and bright! "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kjt91181
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Fun birthday theme

Date:November 10, 2011
" I really like how fast my supplies got shipped to me. My daughter just saw Yo Gabba Gabba Live and this will be a great addition for her birthday. I also like that you can buy a set with everything in and you can also get extras as you need them. Fun fun fun!!!! "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spainsblueangel
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA
Title: 

Best Invite EVER for THEME!

Date:October 26, 2011
" Got to love this because Brobee is my sons fave character from the show! "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vbnghts
Location: Waterford, NY
Title: 

so many compliments

Date:October 2, 2011
" We have received so many compliments on the invitations! So cute and loved all of the extra envelopes for the "oops." Thanks for making our ygg party so amazing! "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NGAL
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:September 29, 2011
" We love brobiee and the invites were so great! the only reason i gave the quality 4 stars out of 5 is because the envelopes are just plain white...but we added stickers to make them more fun!! :) "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: FamO6
Location: Maine
Title: 

Great starter invite

Date:June 8, 2011
" Great color on front, but none on interior. The design was cute, but I added color w/ sharpies that took quite some time just to perk them up a little. "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CYVM
Title: 

Satisfied

Date:April 6, 2011
" Happy with the invitations and most importantly very satisfied that they arrived right away! "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenK
Date:April 6, 2011
" These invites are sooo cute. Very durable and not flimsy. I would have just liked it more if they had all the characters on them. The gray writing on the inside kind of overlaps where you are supposed to write the party details too but other than that these are great! Would recommend! "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermom07
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 22, 2011
" I ordered these for my sons 2nd birthday and they were perfect! He loves Go Gabba Gabba and the Brobee "Birthday" episode, so they were a big hit. The only thing I recommend is writing with a dark pen because the gray shading on the inside can overshade a lighter color pen. "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anniegirl
Title: 

Faboulous

Date:March 8, 2011
" My grandaughter loves Brobee and these invitations hit the spot "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessicaF
Title: 

yay for 2

Date:February 15, 2011
" i loved that they specified the age. the inside went along with the show as well. "dancey dance" etc. "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreatfulMom
Location: Michigan
Title: 

We loved these too.

Date:December 5, 2010
" Another great purchase that can only be found on this great website. Definitely recommend this site to family and friends. "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monicasboys2
Location: Ventura, CA
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:November 29, 2010
" My almost 2 year old is obessed with Yo Gabba Gabba! I was so excited to see the invitations. They are very cute and perfect for a 2 year old's celebration! "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maritza
Location: Jersey City, NY
Title: 

Nice invitations

Date:October 11, 2010
" I bought this for my granddaughter's 2nd. bday. She loves yo gabba gabba, so her 2dn bday is going to be, yeah, Yo Gabba Gabba!!!! "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaryJEsq
Location: Hartsdale, NY
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 11, 2010
" Just an overall cute purchase for the gabba gabba theme "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MAZsMommy
Title: 

VERY CUTE

Date:October 8, 2010
" My Son LOVES Yo GABBA GABBA...its all we watch in our house.
These invitations go well with his party theme
"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LBlova
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:September 26, 2010
" Perfect in every way for my little guy's 2nd birthday! So happy to find this 2nd bday specific item. Cute verse inside & out. "
1 2 next>>