CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cups & Plates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanrj
Date:February 17, 2011
"Disappointed with the company, they sent me the other birthday gabba plates and not the 2nd bday plates. Love the gabba decorations."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissMadness
Location: The Alamo, Texas
Title: 

Big, Durable, and FUN!

Date:October 29, 2012
"These plates are nice and roomy. The picture is great quality and sturdy enough for a hearty meal."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vubballfan22
Title: 

DJ Lance!

Date:October 14, 2011
"What could be better for a second birthday for a Yo Gabba Gabba lover. DJ Lance graces these full color plates, and made our little DJ's day."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Date:October 13, 2011
"These were perfect 4 my lil girls 2nd b-day party. If ur having a 2nd b-day party these would be great."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: juniorsmoma
Title: 

great buy

Date:April 2, 2011
"i would definetly recommend all parents of gabba fans to buy this. the color is great and it a strong plate. the price is great."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leka
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Worth buying

Date:March 13, 2011
"I brought these plates along with the personalized plates for my daughter 2nd bday and I was pleased when I saw them in person"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cloyd
Title: 

good plates

Date:January 17, 2011
"I purchased these with the dessert plates and was happy with both. We had little to clean up and my son loved eating with his Yo Gabba Gabba friends :)"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissC
Title: 

Yo! This party was awesome!

Date:December 22, 2010
"Always super happy with anything I buy from CelebrateExpress. It was the only place I could find official Yo Gabba Gabba birthday decorations.
Not only we were happy with our decorations but my little boy was too!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dadof2yrold
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba plates

Date:October 31, 2010
"My son just loves Yo Gabba Gabba, as soon as he saw the plates, he got so excited. Definitely would buy again."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandi937
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 30, 2010
"Cute and strong enough for appetizers and cake. I wish they were a tad cheaper. But non the less, a good buy for you little ones 2 birthday."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JEMINNY
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

AWESOME!!!

Date:August 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My little girl loved her birthday plates, especially since they had the 2 on them."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cvivona
Title: 

Good for kids foods

Date:July 22, 2010
"It's a good plate, the colors don't run but it isn't very durable and you can easily put too much weight on the plate,"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabbafun
Location: fort lee , nj
Title: 

so cute!

Date:July 9, 2010
"purchased these for my daughter's 2nd bday. she is obsessed with yo gabba gabba and loved them. I loved that they have a # 2 on them."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJsMom
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

These plates are AWWSSOOMME!!

Date:March 9, 2010
"Thse plates will go perfect with my son's 2nd birthday party. He is a huge YGG fan and I can't wait to lay these out as part of the decor for his party!!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fairygirl701
Location: Hamburg, AR
Title: 

Cute, durable plates

Date:December 28, 2009
"My son loved these plates for his 2nd birthday. Good quality image on plates and durable"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5