CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cups & Plates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissC
Title: 

Yo! This party was awesome!

Date:December 22, 2010
" Always super happy with anything I buy from CelebrateExpress. It was the only place I could find official Yo Gabba Gabba birthday decorations.
Not only we were happy with our decorations but my little boy was too! "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissMadness
Location: The Alamo, Texas
Title: 

Big, Durable, and FUN!

Date:October 29, 2012
" These plates are nice and roomy. The picture is great quality and sturdy enough for a hearty meal. "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vubballfan22
Title: 

DJ Lance!

Date:October 14, 2011
" What could be better for a second birthday for a Yo Gabba Gabba lover. DJ Lance graces these full color plates, and made our little DJ's day. "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Date:October 13, 2011
" These were perfect 4 my lil girls 2nd b-day party. If ur having a 2nd b-day party these would be great. "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: juniorsmoma
Title: 

great buy

Date:April 2, 2011
" i would definetly recommend all parents of gabba fans to buy this. the color is great and it a strong plate. the price is great. "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leka
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Worth buying

Date:March 13, 2011
" I brought these plates along with the personalized plates for my daughter 2nd bday and I was pleased when I saw them in person "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanrj
Date:February 17, 2011
" Disappointed with the company, they sent me the other birthday gabba plates and not the 2nd bday plates. Love the gabba decorations. "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cloyd
Title: 

good plates

Date:January 17, 2011
" I purchased these with the dessert plates and was happy with both. We had little to clean up and my son loved eating with his Yo Gabba Gabba friends :) "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dadof2yrold
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba plates

Date:October 31, 2010
" My son just loves Yo Gabba Gabba, as soon as he saw the plates, he got so excited. Definitely would buy again. "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandi937
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 30, 2010
" Cute and strong enough for appetizers and cake. I wish they were a tad cheaper. But non the less, a good buy for you little ones 2 birthday. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JEMINNY
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

AWESOME!!!

Date:August 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My little girl loved her birthday plates, especially since they had the 2 on them. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cvivona
Title: 

Good for kids foods

Date:July 22, 2010
" It's a good plate, the colors don't run but it isn't very durable and you can easily put too much weight on the plate, "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabbafun
Location: fort lee , nj
Title: 

so cute!

Date:July 9, 2010
" purchased these for my daughter's 2nd bday. she is obsessed with yo gabba gabba and loved them. I loved that they have a # 2 on them. "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJsMom
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

These plates are AWWSSOOMME!!

Date:March 9, 2010
" Thse plates will go perfect with my son's 2nd birthday party. He is a huge YGG fan and I can't wait to lay these out as part of the decor for his party!! "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fairygirl701
Location: Hamburg, AR
Title: 

Cute, durable plates

Date:December 28, 2009
" My son loved these plates for his 2nd birthday. Good quality image on plates and durable "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5