CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
78 of 83(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: scorpiomama
Location: ft. lauderdale, FL
Title: 

very pleased

Date:October 8, 2011
"i was very very pleased with my order. everything i ordered was in my box, & my son was very excited with all the neat party favors. definitely will be purchasing party supplies here in the future."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Foreveryours
Location: Washington
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 18, 2013
"I always get my kids birthday decorations from this site and I have never been disappointed. Love their affordable prices :)"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reggy
Location: Queens, New York
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies

Date:February 27, 2013
"My Grandson had a blast at his 2nd Birthday party. All the items inside the deluxe pack came in handy."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessnjus09
Location: Yuma,Az.
Title: 

Amazing Product!!

Date:January 31, 2012
"My little man got a sneak peak and is so excited,everything looks amazing,I cant wait to use it all,I got alot more than I thought I was getting and it is all great quality,I am very happy with my product :D"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lowercasejae
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Good pack, but...

Date:January 30, 2012
"I bought this pack for my daughter's 2nd birthday. There's plenty of items that will make a great party. My main problem is with the invitations. The inside is printed in black ink on white paper - pretty standard - but the design fills a good half of the lines where you write the party details (child's name, date of party, etc.) Other than this, it's a great pack and I'm sure the party will be a grand time."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjward
Title: 

good stuff

Date:January 21, 2012
"I was really pleased with the products offered and my child really was pleased to see such items on the table for her birthday."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pleb12
Location: Lebanon, TN
Title: 

Made His Birthday Special

Date:January 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Our grandson Loves YoGabba Gabba and squealed with delight when he saw the colorful party supplies! Since his birthday is New Year's Eve I change our Christmas tree to his birthday tree. I cut some of the characters out of the plate, napkins and invitations to add ot the tree. He was over joyed and so were we. Thanks."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baeza
Location: buds tx
Title: 

I fell in love

Date:December 1, 2011
"I purchased this for my sons 2nd birthday an it came in fast everything was in there and looks even more awesome in person!!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherofBoomba
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Super Awesome!!

Date:November 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Got this pack for my baby boy Wyatt. It was a blast to see his expression when he walked into the room after we hung everything up. The balloons are so durable!!! Very good quality, I'd deff. suggest these products to others. In fact I already have!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MULLINS8485
Location: STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
Date:November 1, 2011
"THE DELIVERY OF OUR BIRTHDAY GEAR WAS FAST. THE SUPPLIES KIT THAT WE PURCHASED WAS AWESOME! IT WAS EVERYTHING I WANTED IN A PARTY THEME AND DECORATIONS. THE TABLECLOTH IS STILL ON OUR TABLE AND THE PARTY WAS 3 DAYS AGO. THE SUPPLIES IS DURABLE AND THE PRICE IN RESONABLE."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: spainsblueangel
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Fun!

Date:October 26, 2011
"I love this Theme and really love that they had Brobee on the invites, he's my sons fave character from the show....the only thing was one of the place mats was damaged when i got it, my son tore up the glitter ball and i wish it was bigger for more guest but over all i love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vbnghts
Location: Waterford, NY
Title: 

great buy

Date:October 2, 2011
"We were so impressed with the quality of the package and the fast delivery! Our soon to be 2 year old was so excited with all of the ygg party supplies!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperLAMom
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Fun and Good quality

Date:September 8, 2011
"My son loved the entire party supplies. It was fun, happy and had a great quality to all products. We love specially the party favor box. The center piece was a bit tricky to put together, but nothing that a little tape would not resolve. Candle could look better. But in general we loved it."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hrlmgrl
Location: ny
Title: 

awesome!

Date:September 5, 2011
"By far exceeded my expectations. Had everything needed for a party. This was a real time saver. Will be party shopping here from now on."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: superkoolmommy
Location: cincinnati ohio
Title: 

yo gabba gabba 2nd bday

Date:August 26, 2011
"short and true...i am very happy with my ygg birthday pack.. my son will be turning 2 sept 9th.. my order was FAST FAST.. so pleased i ordered some more ygg things for him.."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bridgetmac
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Met expectations

Date:August 24, 2011
"The party pack met my expectations and then some. I was so happy to find the Yo Gabba Gabba theme for my son's 2nd birthday party."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreMema
Location: Summerville SC
Title: 

Great Stuff

Date:July 31, 2011
"I was really impressed with the products received. Short notice was no problem. Next day delivery was a part saver. Would recommend again and again!!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mm22
Location: Indiana
Title: 

so cool!!

Date:June 17, 2011
"my kids looove yo gabba gabba. We are throwing a 2nd bday party next week for my son- we are so excited! The stuff is so colorful & fun! Can't wait for party day so we can set it all up! Super fast shipping too! Got it very next day after ordering, several days before guaranteed date! Was very surprised. Will def order again!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kayni
Location: Sacramento. Ca
Title: 

Great buy once again!!

Date:June 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I love this site! My daughter was soooo happy about this deco.! The price was fantastic, and came in 6 DAYS!! The placemats are wonderful and VERY durable! Great buy! Placemats not show in pic!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VickyS
Location: Rockville,md
Title: 

WONDERFUL

Date:June 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was so fun and amazing. my son loves Yo gabba gabba. Also Gave me a great idea to do a cake with the decorations everything tied in together. All the mothers asked where i got his decorations and favor boxes from and that it was amazing that i dont have to spend hours out of my day to figure out what theme i want and where in the store are the cups/matching streamers...etc it was all there and the day of the party i opened the box put everything together took me less than an hour to prepare.!!! AMAZING"
1 2 3 4 next>>