CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box

Each Yo Gabba Gabba! favor box* comes with a glitter bounce ball and a box of 8 jumbo crayons, plus a Yo Gabba Gabba notepad*, Yo Gabba gabba sticker sheet* and Yo Gabba Gabba 2nd birthday blowout*. Easy Assembly. One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability. *These products are licensed by Yo Gabba Gabba! TM & GabbaCaDabraLLC. 2009 Celebrate Express
Average Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: YoPartyPartyMOM
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

These Were a HIT!

Date:May 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party and, not only were the kids loving them but the adults as well. I thought they were absolutely perfect!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 8710
Location: TX
Title: 

Loved em!

Date:August 7, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"All of the kids loved that they were stereos and bot the typical goodie bags...and I love how they came ready to fill with toys all of the kids enjoye
d!
"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauraH
Location: Bronx, New York
Title: 

Worth The Money

Date:April 9, 2012
"I p[urchased this item to give away at my 2 yr old party and the kids loved it!!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greywolf
Location: Sacramento,Ca
Title: 

Best Gift!!!

Date:March 8, 2012
"My son really enjoyed his lil surprise he got in the mail!!..such a wonderful lil box !!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
4.8 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ginar
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Great Party Favor

Date:March 1, 2012
"Everyone loved this party favor. The quality is good and it was such an easy purchase. It is not something that everyone has seen and Celebrate Express is the only place you can buy it!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AudreysMom
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

The kids loved it

Date:January 11, 2012
"I wrote each kids name as follows: My name is and I like to dance. They loved it."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sura19
Title: 

Very NIce

Date:November 18, 2011
"Ordered this for my daughters Birthday and it came on time and with everything inside!!! Super cute!!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: spainsblueangel
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA
Title: 

Fun in a box

Date:October 26, 2011
"Love this but i the my son stated pulling the glitter out of the glitter ball making holes in the ball for him to rip it apart....hes really smart for his age"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: graveyard
Location: california
Title: 

best purchase

Date:October 26, 2011
"i loved the party boxes along withe party favors to give away"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Good for a 2 year olds party

Date:August 3, 2011
"The colors on the box are bright and look just like yogabba stuff, no knock off. The gifts for the inside are great for that age of 2-3 or so, the note pad is the size of a postet (sp), The bouncy ball is a pretty good size, and fun to look at, not a choking hazard, the crayons are thick and nice, the stickers are kool, and the blow out things are just like anyother kind, good for a little toddlers b day for sure."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rmom2009
Location: NC
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 11, 2011
"Purchased these for favors for my daughter's classroom. Very impressed, good quality."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Funky3Mom
Title: 

Gabba Gift Boxes & Supplies

Date:May 10, 2011
"Gift boxes needed to be put together and were skinnier than I envisioned but plenty of room to add bubbles and were so cute out on a table - made decorations themselves. Plates and napkins were good too - the napkins have two characters on the inside as well. I got one centerpiece and put it together easily. Perfect."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OlliesMommy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Better than I expected

Date:May 2, 2011
"These favor boxes were so much bigger than I expected and the graphics on the box looked great! They were definitly worth the money and the kids at our party loved them!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshieSmashie
Location: London, Ont
Title: 

So perfect

Date:March 24, 2011
"We got these to go along with the basic party pack we got and the boom-box is the cutest thing in the world! It's so convenient to already have all of the loot boxes ready with such fun gifts inside.. all we have to do is add a little bit of candy! Such a breeze.. cant wait to hand them out!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shalila
Location: california
Title: 

PERFECT!!

Date:February 25, 2011
"Boxes were a great purchase. My daughter is in love with yo gabba gabba and I couldn't find anything in the store so it worked out great. I am glad that I bought the favors inside because I wasn't sure how big the boxes were and all the toys fit perfect. I added a snack but other than that I dont think you will be able to add to much. Also boxes were very durable, Great purchase! highly reccommend"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sorrowsmiles
Location: California
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:February 23, 2011
"I really liked these party favors so I bought two of them for presents for my 2 year old twins bdays. The picture on the blowout thingy comes off pretty easily, but that's with two year olds, so it may stay on longer with older kids. Overall super-cute and affordable gift!!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: poly
Title: 

good purchase

Date:January 20, 2011
"Not exactly what i was expecting, but still a good favor box. Be aware that you have to fill up with some goodies, otherwise it does seems a little empty."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Patience2011
Location: Boston, Ma
Title: 

Perfect ending

Date:January 19, 2011
"The favor boxes are so adorable and I love all the Gabba stuff that came with it. For one price I was able to get a full stocked party favor box. Can't get any better than that."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chrissmom
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Have all in one box

Date:January 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I like that I can buy all the party favors with the box. But I did not receive all the crayon boxes, I ordered a package (including 8 filled party favor boxes) and an extra 8 party favors, I only receive 2 crayon boxes, I called customer service and they agree to send me the remaining crayons (14boxes)...but again they sent only 2 boxes!..I had to fill the party favor boxes with only 2 crayons.
Beside that my kid loved his party and all the kids were happy with the favors.
"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tasha1975
Location: bronx,ny
Title: 

OMG

Date:December 12, 2010
"THE KIDS ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!I LOVED THE FACT THAT EVERYTHING WAS ALREADY IN THE BOX ALL I HAD 2 DO WAS ADD THE CANDY."
1 2 next>>