CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barney Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Barney Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barney Party Packs
Review 1 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaidenandTyHirMom
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:January 27, 2011
"My Son And his guests loved this and It came with everything i needed!!!"
Review 2 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2yroldmama
Title: 

No where else carries barney

Date:August 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It was a good party set. You cant find it anymore. Fast shipping, all was good."
Review 3 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chaparra
Location: San Diego,California
Title: 

Cant find it in any store!!!!

Date:July 7, 2011
"My sister is going to turn 2 years and she loves BARNEY!!!we have looked in a couple of stores and we cant find party supplies anywhere.Birthday express has everything.From the tablecover to the balloons.And its not expensive!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chibbianna
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:March 12, 2011
"I had bought it for my daughter's 2nd birthday and I love how it's unisex. I threw a pink, green, and purple "Happy Birthday" sign in the back and it looked great. It came with more balloons that I knew what to do with, and that goes with the rest of it. I still have streamer, ribbon, and confetti left over. Really good buy!"
Review 5 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelabel
Location: Altoona PA
Title: 

Party in a box!

Date:January 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This had everything needed to turn our dining room into Barney central! We added a little touch with our personal Barney to hold some balloons, but otherwise this had everything! Our adult guests were really impressed, and the little ones loved it! I will definitely be using Celebrate Express for future parties!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlynn
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:November 22, 2010
"I knew when my 2yr old granddaughter wanted Barney for decor it would definitely be easy to find on Birthday Express. It's hard to find anything anymore with him on it. But the decor was great and she loved it!!"
Review 7 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAM13
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

EXCELLENT FIND!!!

Date:September 29, 2010
"I was so excited to find Barney bday party supplies! Excellent quality and great value for the price. My daughters 3rd bday will be perfect now. Will definitly be ordering my other daughters bday supplies from here. Shipping is very fast as well!!"
Review 8 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessie28
Title: 

great website and service

Date:August 9, 2010
"This is the only website I found that sold everything Barney for a birthday party. My daughter's 3rd birthday is coming up and that's all she wanted....I was unable to find any Barney party supplies anywhere but here..thank you so much. I was also very happy with the delivery, it was here within 2 days of placing my order. This is a
an excellent website and will definitley be using again:)
"
Review 9 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brandy21
Title: 

awesome

Date:August 5, 2010
"my daughter loves barney and this was a great find,"
Review 10 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Giea
Location: Neeses south carolina
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:June 2, 2010
"My 2 year loves Barney. This product is made of good quality and has very bright vibrant colors. Will diffently be order products from here again"
Review 11 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: silrob
Title: 

Nice!

Date:May 11, 2010
"It's not easy to find Barney Items around... nice party stuff and good price!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TODDLERSMOM
Location: Toronto Ontario
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:March 15, 2010
"I usually order from a local party store but they just happened to be out of things that I wanted for the barney theme so I came across celebrate express and found the barney deluxe party pack and Im never going back! We got twice as much stuff for about the same price!The quality was excellent and it had everything e needed! Im definatley going to order my party supplies from here from now on."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tabby05
Location: Fenton
Title: 

barney deluxe package

Date:March 14, 2010
"it is a great package for the price and it even ships alot faster than recommended...i really enjoyed shopping with party express thanks and God bless"
Review 14 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yperez1980
Location: kissimmee,fl
Title: 

wonderful purchase

Date:February 16, 2010
"I purchased this item because i had searched every party store and no one seemed to have it. It arrived before the date they said n it was everything i needed"
Review 15 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BarneyfansMom
Location: Birmingham, Al
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:December 14, 2009
"I Have tried to find Barney for my little girls second Brithday all over the place so i was so pleased to find it! Shipping was fast ordering was very easy. She was so excited when it came. Thanks Celebrate Express!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: smitty377
Title: 

Barney Birthday Pack

Date:November 30, 2009
"Awesome!!!! That's all I can say. Super quick shipping and outstanding quality. Thank you Celebrate Express..."
Review 17 for Barney Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovemygirls
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Best Item!!

Date:September 19, 2009
"My daughter is turning 2 and she absolutely loves Barney!! I couldn't find it no where in the store. Thank you so much for carrying these items!!"