CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon

Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 34" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rozepp
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Fun for Kids

Date:March 19, 2012
"I purchased four of these balloons. My girls enjoyed having a Barney as big as they were. However, one of the four that I purchased came witH a defect and would not fill up with helium. There was a hole in the middle section."
Review 2 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ely09
Location: Arcadia, CA
Title: 

2 year old very happy

Date:September 20, 2013
"My son LOVES Barney so he was delighted when we inflated 4 of these at his party. They show up very nicely in pictures and he loved the fact that it was the same size as him!"
Review 3 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beth27
Title: 

Awesome Barney Balloon

Date:March 5, 2013
"We bought one for our daughters 2nd birthday and she absolutely loved it! It was bigger then her."
Review 4 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MymalMom
Location: Seguin,Tx
Title: 

Love It!

Date:February 24, 2012
"This balloon is awesome! It is really big! We haven't had her birthday party yet, but I know she will think it is actually Barney!"
Review 5 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenny1025
Title: 

Barney

Date:November 7, 2011
"Great Size great shipment on time I Love This Website!"
Review 6 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PCav
Location: California
Title: 

Was a hit!

Date:November 1, 2011
"My daghter loves, loves, loves the big, purple dinosaur. We got this for her 2nd bday party and it was a hit! Only costs about $6 to fill and held air a LONG time. In fact, her party was over ten days ago and the balloon is still floating around inside...(a little sorry and deflated now, but still Barney) :)"
Review 7 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvmi1Son
Location: Banning Ca
Title: 

Great For boy or Girl!

Date:June 18, 2011
"This is a Big ballon I love it! And so will my son on his 3rd Birthday. It costs about 13-15 to fill it up at a party store but its worth it to see the face of my son whne he gets it :)"
Review 8 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephie99
Location: Duluth, MN
Title: 

Barney Balloon

Date:June 5, 2010
"Well the Balloon was cute and it was the only Barney Decoration I had but when it was blew up it didn't hold the air well!"
Review 9 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Barney
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 6, 2010
"These were huge, my daughter loved them. We had four for her party and they were a big hit!"
Review 10 for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiffytiff
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Super Cute Ballon

Date:January 19, 2010
"This Ballon is super cute I love the size and the overall product of the ballon i would deffinitly recommend this to a friend if they r lookin for the barney theme."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barney Super Shape Foil Balloon
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1