CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
82 of 84(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amvp
Title: 

Lady Bugs-Oh so sweet

Date:August 16, 2011
" This really was the ultimate package. It had everything and more you could want for decorations. Even the party stores don't carry all of the products in this package. Products were also easy to assemble. One issue was the mylar balloon. I had a reliable company inflate my balloons for an additional cost and they informed me that the mylar balloon was not of good quality and could not guarantee that it would blow up correctly or even hold the air in. The seems were not finished nicely, material was jagged throughout the circumference and did not appear to be sealed efficiently.
Over all a great product.
"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beth78
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

Best Lady Bugs

Date:March 21, 2013
" I bought this set for my daughters first birthday and we absolutely loved it! She had a really good time with the headband that comes with it! "
 
My Product Recommendations
Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
4.8 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursern2006
Location: Humble, Texas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 11, 2012
" Great idea for everything in a pack at one great price. There were things in this pack I hadn't even thought of buying! "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: holleymom
Location: Holley, NY
Title: 

Best Deal Ever!

Date:February 25, 2012
" My daughter received the wall decals for this theme for her nursey and we decided to continue with it for her 1st birthday! Everything is as nice as the picture makes it! Very durable and cute as can be! The transaction was very smooth and delivery was very quick. I received everything almost 4 days before the estimated date! I Will definately order birthday supplies in the future!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tigger35
Date:November 9, 2011
" Was very Happy with the Lady bug 1st birthday party pack! "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anguy
Title: 

very cute

Date:September 7, 2011
" Love all of the products and arrived very quickly. Very cute design. The only thing I would like to see improved on is the pinata. Since this package is marketed for the younger kids, it should have a pull string designed pinata, rather than the type you must hit to break open. My one year old birthday girl would have loved to take part in her pinata by pulling a string. Other than that, everything looks great! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmatherne
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:August 29, 2011
" Everything was perfect!!! I received my order days before my expected date. Everything came in, nothing was missing. Products were good quality. Everything I expected it to be!! Couldn't have been happier with it all! "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MakaylaMom
Location: Michigan
Title: 

So Awesome!

Date:August 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I order it I expected the worst and hoped for the best. I dont like ordering things online it NEVER looks the way that it looks online. However This was absolutely THEE best! I was thrilled when I recieve this in the mail and I was surprised at how great the quality of the items were. Makayla's Guest found the decor breath taking and told me I spent way to much. lol I never told them the price which was reasonable. They thought that I had it all custom made. :D I will be back next year for Birthday #2. "
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ArisMommy721
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Great Deal for the Price!

Date:July 21, 2011
" We ordered this package and I loved the pattern, and when it arrived which shipping was SO quick it came long before the guaranteed date! The package is very complete, includes the essentials for the party. Good Quality for the products, the Pinata was great!! Loved it! and its a good size! Very much enjoyed the product and quality and the cute factor made it a great hit! "
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brittanyyyy
Title: 

Ehh

Date:July 11, 2011
" Everything was very cute. I would not of paid so much though if it wasn't for someone very special to me. One of the eyes on the pinata was half falling off and stuck to the bag that it was in. "
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoosMom
Title: 

Exciting

Date:June 27, 2011
" Made order over the phone...EXCELLENT Customer Service!!!...got my order quickly. The colors are bright and cheery. Things need to be put together, but I knew that before hand. Simply saves storage room before the party. The picture doesn't do any justice for this collection! My husband looked at the package price and turned his nose up. When the package arrived, I don't know who was more excited. I even got a "that was a great deal" out of it. Will be making all party purchases from here only! "
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shely301
Location: Brooklyn,NY
Title: 

ladybug theme

Date:June 20, 2011
" vibrate colors, full set for 16,and we just love, love the pinata!!! "
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

SMall Pinata

Date:June 14, 2011
" The only item i'm not happy with is the pinata. It comes with a flower pinata but the pinata is so small it would not even fit 2 bags of candy. :( will have to buy an extra one! "
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Girliemom4life
Location: Okinawa, Japan
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Date:June 2, 2011
" I ordered this set due to the fact that you save money overall. When I received it, I was stunned with everything that came with the package. I did not read that there were invitations as well, which are cute! Everything is great. Love the colors, LOVE the pinata as well. Great product. Nothing looks cheap and best of all, it was here when they said it would be here. Gotta love that for customer service. Will definitely be using this site in the future! "
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cami2010
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

So Cute

Date:May 24, 2011
" I bought this for my daughters first birthday party. This ultimate party pack really is worth the money it brings everything. The quality is great and everything is so adorable. Even the pinata came in tact and the delivery date and time was right on target. I was actually surprised at how fast I received it. "
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveLatte
Title: 

awesome!

Date:May 14, 2011
" I Just love the Oh so sweet lady bug themed supplies! Great stuff for a great price! Plus its different than what I see in stores. I love that. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so. Thank you! "
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2011
Title: 

great quality

Date:May 13, 2011
" Ordered for my daughter's first birthday. Bright, fun colors and quality is top notch. Would definitely recommend it to a friend. I will be using celebrate express again next year! "
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: moose3283
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:April 28, 2011
" I absolutly love the product. It was well worth the money and it was so nice to be able to order it all at once and not have to go to the store. I was a little bit disappointed that the piniata was not shaped well and kind of bent in. We have not sured it yet and I am hoping that we can push it out once the candy is in it. Overall I am happy with my purchase mostly because it so cute! "
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizps
Location: San diego
Title: 

Colorful and cute theme

Date:April 28, 2011
" everything was shipped neatly and evertything is very cute and colorful great for a little girls birthday party "
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happy77
Title: 

So adorable

Date:April 20, 2011
" I was so pleased with this purshase. I read some negative reviews about that the pinata but the pinata I received was so adorable. It couldn't have more perfect for my daughters first birthday. All the items were so cute. just becareful and be on the lookout when you are awaiting for your items. My package was opened and never securely taped. Good thing everything was in tact. Overall I was very satisfied. "
1 2 3 4 next>>