CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Tablecover

Fancy Nancy Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean. Plastic tablecover measures approximately 54" high x 108" wide. Add even more color to your party area by covering surrounding tables with solid-color tablecovers that coordinate with your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashleym
Title: 

Precious!

Date:December 8, 2010
"This is a precious addition to a Fancy Nancy party and it can't be found any where else. I debated getting it, but it really pulled the party decorations together."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vking
Title: 

LOved It!

Date:January 27, 2013
"Seeing as this was the only place that i was able to find a FN table cover, it was pretty expected that it would be over priced. Loved the table cloth and so happy i found one but 6 dollars for a table cloth is crazy. So i only bought 2 but those 2 were awesome :)"
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Totallymama
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Fancy nancy love

Date:February 5, 2012
"My daughters 4th bday was all about being fancy. To add this little touch of fancy nancy with the table cloth was perfect. So adorable and durable!"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daph1441
Location: Bronx ny
Title: 

Best purcharse ever

Date:November 23, 2011
"Love everything!! The color of the products are same as in the computer."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyhere
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Nice!

Date:September 13, 2011
"These table clothes were very durable, very pretty and easy to cut to fit a card table! You can you one for two card tables! Even after the party they were hardly soiled."
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaES
Title: 

Beautiful colors!!

Date:August 20, 2011
"The only thing I would add will be more pictures of Fancy Nancy and for some to be placed on the top portion of the tablecover."
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QEMC
Location: Spring, Tx
Title: 

Very Fancy Nancy

Date:August 1, 2011
"I am using this tablecloth on the dressing up table that will hold boas, fans, necklaces, bracelets, and rings. I love that Nancy is on the outer edges of the skirt and showcases her in different outfits."
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: destinyk0811
Location: Noble, OK
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 30, 2011
"My daughter loves Fancy Nancy, all the items to choose from are adorable. This tablecloth really pulls everything together especially when paired with the centerpiece. LUVED IT! would really love to see more cake toppers though."
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TanaEP
Title: 

Table cover

Date:January 14, 2011
"I loved it! It's extra long, perfect! It's really cute and really makes the fancy Nancy theme come through!!!!!"
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luperyns
Title: 

beautiful

Date:December 26, 2010
"A princess always has to have the best theme and this theme is the one."
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iluv2party
Location: Beaumont, TX
Title: 

More than just a tablecover

Date:November 19, 2010
"With two of these tablecloths I covered a 4 foot table, an end table, created two back drops and cut out a couple of Fancy Nancys from the border to add to other areas of decor. A great purchase for about $11."
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Idocakes4fun
Title: 

Cute Tablecover!

Date:November 11, 2010
"Super cute tablecover. I almost didn't purchase based upon the review about colors not being vibrant enough. However, I am very pleased w/ how this cover looks. The center is very light in color, but the Fancy Nancy border is beautiful and, as it should be, is what draws your attention on this tablecover. I'm glad I spent the money on this and it will go great w/ the solids that I bought to go with."
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsWeldon
Location: Modesto, CA
Title: 

Not so Fancy

Date:October 16, 2010
"It is cute because it has Fancy Nancy on it, but it lacks in color. I think you would be better off buying solid color tablecloths (like purple & pink) and buying a Fancy Nancy centerpiece. It would add more than this tablecloth. However, if you are set on having a Fancy Nancy tablecloth, then this is the way to go."
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IowaMama
Title: 

Perfect little tablecloth

Date:September 7, 2010
"We bought this for our daughter's 4th birthday party - with the Fancy Nancy theme. This was a hard "theme" to find, no stores were carrying it yet - so we were so excited to find the whole Fancy Nancy line here! Everything was perfect and shipping was amazingly fast!"
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crach
Location: Boca Raton,Florida
Title: 

Perfect size

Date:July 26, 2010
"perfect size for any size oblong tables short or long. Beautiful to look at. Makes the table setting nicer"
Review 16 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristytl
Location: El Dorado, AR
Title: 

Worked Perfectly

Date:May 18, 2010
"This tablecloth was great and fit our large table to a tee! It was thicker than I thought it would be which was great. I assumed that it would get ripped at some point during the party put it was completely intact when it was time to clean up."
Review 17 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twink
Location: Woodstock, GA
Title: 

Too cute table cloth

Date:March 22, 2010
"This absolutely adorable table cloth was the perfect touch to making the appearance of the Fancy Nancy tea party complete. It brought a lot of life and fun eye catching appeal to the party. The guests loved it and asked where i found it."
Review 18 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ruzzie
Title: 

Too darn cute

Date:March 7, 2010
"I loved the way Fancy Nancy is shown all the way across on the side the images were clear and adorable. Going to cut them out afterwards for our scrapbook."
Review 19 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nana24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Perfect Fancy Nancy Party

Date:February 23, 2010
"This tablecover set the tone for the Fancy Nancy birthday party! It's adorable and plastic so spills are easily cleaned up! Perfect!"
Review 20 for Fancy Nancy Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom2
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Perfect for Theme

Date:December 14, 2009
"It was very difficult to find "Fancy Nancy" themed supplies. This was perfect. Table covers are made of plastic and were easy to clean up after a young crowd of girls."
1 2 next>>