CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Banner or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.971 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sorrowsmiles
Location: California
Title: 

Wow!!

Date:February 17, 2011
"I am so happy with this banner!! I thought it would be made out of cheap plastic material but ordered it anyway to match the rest of the party decor I had ordered. To my surprise, this banner is heavy duty and well worth the money!!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: NJ
Title: 

Lovely banner!

Date:September 21, 2012
"I just received this banner for my sons party and it was better then I expected! The quality is fantastic , it is made of a vinyl like material so this can be kept as a memento for years to come. I know everyone is going to love it! I also want to mention that I received the package a few days later then expected and birthday express refunded me the shipping costs. Talk about excellent customer service! Thank Birthday Express!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennT
Location: Owasso, Ok
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:August 14, 2012
"This was an awesome addition to our decorations form my son's birthday party! High quality and great value because I ordered the smallest size available and it was still the center of attention of all the decor."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC82
Location: Birmingham al
Title: 

The best birthday banner ever!

Date:November 26, 2011
"This banner way exceeded my expectations! I thought it was going to be some flimsy paper banner... No sir, this is a high quality vinyl banner! We keep joking that we hope she like yo gabba gabba forever because we can keep this thing and just paste a new Number over the top!!! Awesome purchase!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camronsmommy01
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Best Thing Ever

Date:October 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was the best thing at the party it set all the other Yo Gabba Gabba decorations off perfectly!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mr2828
Location: New York
Title: 

Awesome

Date:September 27, 2011
"I love this banner. It's great quality and value. I can't wait for the birthday party!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: packnpaddle
Location: Texas
Title: 

great party sign

Date:July 23, 2011
"As always, the personalized party sign was top notch & delivered quickly"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ultragirl
Date:July 17, 2011
"Very excited about this item! great quality and size. Everyone in attendance will sign this banner so my child has it later as a keepsake. Heavy weight vinyl, very durable!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymamaof4boys
Location: Del Valle, Tx
Title: 

YGG Personalized Birthday Banner

Date:June 15, 2011
"I was very pleased with the YGG personalized Birthday Banner. Great quality-will last forever and perfect size to display my son's 2nd birthday party."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melli
Title: 

Nice banner

Date:March 31, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"its a good quality banner but the only problem i had was that the banners material stuck together and peeled a little bit"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AronisMom424
Title: 

Fantastic Investment

Date:March 7, 2011
"Great personalization features, and the best part is that the smallest size available was actually much bigger than I would've imagined. Great quality durable material, great value for the price! Definitely, will purchase again. My son's immediate reaction was, "Mom, Yo Gabba Gabba!" That makes it more than worth it. Can't wait to show it off on his birthday."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poly
Title: 

perfect size for a samll party

Date:January 20, 2011
"This banner has a perfect size for a indoor party! It just fitted perfectly in my room.
The colors and material quality are also beyond my expectations!
"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashkeymash
Location: ABQ, NM
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:January 17, 2011
"For whatever reason I thought that this was going to be a flimsy paper banner. I was wrong!!!! When I received it, I was amazed that it was a real banner. The printing on it came out exactly how I wanted it to look. It's a great buy!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoellsMOM
Title: 

Wonderful product!

Date:December 23, 2010
"highly recommended, heavy duty product , reusable for many years to come. Highly satisfied!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1Car2
Title: 

Awsome

Date:November 3, 2010
"This was great for my 2 year old son's yo gabba gabba themed birthday party!!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandi937
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Very happy with this!!

Date:October 30, 2010
"I was very pleased with this banner. It turned out very well. Nit bad price either!!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom23boys
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:May 31, 2010
"I was a little nervous getting the smallest size, but anything bigger wouldn't have even fit for us! It was the hit of the party, and now we get to hang it up in our sons room. We hung it outside, it was VERY durable! Will definitely buy a new one every year!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sashac
Date:May 12, 2010
"i order the smallest one and it was bigger than i expected i love it"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smiley33
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Excellent quality!

Date:May 2, 2010
"We love the banner and look forward to displaying it for my twins' birthday party!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommymo
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:April 18, 2010
"This banner is great. We got the med. size one and it was much bigger then I expected. The material is a vynil. I thought it would be a heavy duty paper but it holds up very well. I will be getting banners from them again in the future."
1 2 next>>