CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins

A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins

Package includes 16 beverage napkins to match your part theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 5" x 5".
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Review 1 for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: him810ce
Location: palatka, fl
Title: 

A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins

Date:March 31, 2010
"LOVE this line of party supplies. Excellent deal and super quick shipping- made by Hallmark so quality is amazing. Colors are bold and just perfect for our annual holiday party. LOVE the Red Rider Gun...This year we'll totally get into the Christmas Story theme thanks to this head start purchase of all the paper goods. Birthday Express is THE BEST!"
Review 2 for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2PrincesandaPrincess
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great for the Price!!

Date:November 28, 2011
"Nice quality....cute graphics...works great as a napkin! lol What more do you need it to do! Great deal for the price!"
Review 3 for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: evanbing
Title: 

sure brings memories to life

Date:July 23, 2011
"Christmas story is an all time favorite at our home. This will be the coolest Christmas table around. Bought the entire table setting. (you don't have to worry about shooting your eye out!) AWESOME!"
Review 4 for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3boys1girlInc
Title: 

Great!!

Date:January 31, 2011
"Nice bright colored napkins! Perfect for Christmas Parties!!"
Review 5 for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NitaG
Location: Lewes, DE
Title: 

Saved me and impressed!

Date:December 9, 2010
"Ordered Mon. am and received Thurs. am. Hurrah - just in time for our theatre bar to serve beverages with these "Shoot your eye out" napkins. We produced A CHRISTMAS STORY."
Review 6 for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GUMBY
Location: PHILLIPSBURG, NJ
Title: 

GREATEST IDEA FOR A BDAY PARTY IN MARCH!

Date:March 10, 2010
"MY 5 YR OLD WAS THRILLED TO SEE THAT BIRTHDAY EXPRESS HAD A CHRISTMAS STORY PARTY ITEMS! HER IDEA FOR HER BIRTHDAY PARTY WAS CHRISTMAS IN MARCH. IT WAS A HIT! THANK YOU BIRTHDAY EXPRESS FOR MAKING MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY PARTY SO EXCITING!"
Review 7 for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amys
Location: WV
Title: 

best thing ever brought

Date:November 26, 2009
"I love the christmas story movie and when I saw these napkins on here. I just knew that my holiday would not be complete without them on my table. The picture is bright and ever details is seen."
Review 8 for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeanne123
Location: PA
Title: 

A Christmas Story Beverage Napkin

Date:September 14, 2009
"I thought I would be getting smaller size beverage napkins (as pictured). What I got was larger size napkins with the leg and lamp scene...and not the one with the boy holding the gun as pictured. So I was disappointed with this purchase. I am sure that I will use the napkins...but they were not as pictured."
Ratings-Only Reviews for A Christmas Story Beverage Napkins
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4