CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals

Candy Land Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large King Kandy (27.5" wide x 30" high), 2 medium characters, 4 small gingerbread men, 1 small animal, 4 medium gumdrops, 3 small gumdrops, 1 candy cane, 1 lollipop, 1 "CANDY LAND" logo, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherella
Title: 

Vivid and Exciting!

Date:January 25, 2012
" My daughter's Pre-K was having a Candyland inspired event. I found these decals and had to order them. They are excellent, durable, colorful, easy to apply, and a perfect fit for anyone who loves Candyland. Each character is precut and super easy to take off the roll of paper they come on. "
Review 2 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mel14
Location: Townsend,DE
Title: 

cute, but not great

Date:May 24, 2013
" I loved the idea of having these for my daughter's 3rd b-day party. When I tried to take them off the "paper" they started to rip. When I went to remove them from the wall they took the paint off my walls and ripped some more "
Review 3 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmrussell670
Title: 

Candy Land

Date:November 8, 2012
" these wall decals were more than what I expected. Just wish we got them a little earlier...Due to Hurricane Sandy, our Anual Halloween party was cancelled.......and they have already decided on a different theme.......these would be great for a daycare!!!!! "
Review 4 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThemeTeam
Title: 

Candyland Party

Date:March 22, 2012
" I bought these to use for a Candyland Party, and even though I won't use them in a bedroom, I like that some of them can be used for a Xmas theme party, and that they can be rolled up and stored easily. "
Review 5 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bjnhsmom
Title: 

Love these Wall Decals

Date:February 16, 2012
" I bought this for a Valentine's Day Party and then for future use in our home in the kids' playroom. The kids in the class LOVED the vibrant images on the clings; the clings were HUGE and perfect pictures of the Candy Land characters. I would recommend this product. It is definitely worth the money. "
Review 6 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Herreras
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

candyland come true

Date:September 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This party was so much fun to put together. The wall decals were a hit with everyone and we added our own home made lollipops on the wall and gum drops to hang from the ceiling. The birthday banner was also a big hit, my birthday girl absolutely loved it! I bought the candy land game to decorate the cake and the party was complete "
Review 7 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debik
Title: 

Surpassed my Expectations

Date:August 29, 2011
" The quality of the decals were made from sturdy material. The size of the decals were larger then I expected. Overall I am impressed! "
Review 8 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissyMiss
Title: 

From a Child's Room to a Party

Date:May 16, 2011
" These wall decorations are originally intended for a child's room however I find these played one of the biggest roles in my daughters birthday party, they are a good size! I love their bright colors, they bring the party to life! :) "
Review 9 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenb1
Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: 

Candyland

Date:December 14, 2010
" I loved the Candyland wall decals. They were a perfect size to fill the wall and good quality. "
Review 10 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Em11
Location: Hartford, CT
Title: 

worth the money

Date:December 1, 2010
" My 7 & 5 year old kids love the Candy Land game. Their birthday are both in November why not throw a Candy Land party. I thought it was a bit pricey at first but when I read the reviews, I purchased one. I was surprised on how big they were. Every one, including the adults loved the giant sticker decals. It's worth the money. "
Review 11 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dejablue54
Title: 

great!

Date:November 15, 2010
" these are big, colorful, bold decals! i was hoping to find something cheaper - but these are really wonderful quality. if decorating for a party, i'd recommend purchasing two sets. but i definitely recommend them! "
Review 12 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmo
Title: 

Total hit!!!

Date:October 23, 2010
" My daughter had a Candland theme for her 13th birthday. We ordered the clings to surround the bar where we set up a candy bar. I was more than pleased with them...The quality was amazing and they were larger than I expected. You won't be dissapointed!! "
Review 13 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjkl
Title: 

Candy land Wall decals

Date:October 21, 2010
" decals have more than exceeded my expectations,. easy to apply. removes just as easily. Extremely fast service and shipment. I would highly recommend this product and seller "
Review 14 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MBMichigan
Location: Monroe County, MI
Title: 

Great for party and decorating afterwards too

Date:September 8, 2010
" The giant decals are huge and great. The only time we had trouble was sticking them to our shed for our outside birthday party BUT we do not blame that on the product at all. The shed has some funny coating on it as well it was extremely windy that day. So we just added some scotch tape to the edges. And as would seems logical know if you stick it to something other then a clean window/wall you may end up with residue from other surfaces on the backside. They still stuck pretty good after the party when we made them part of the decor for our daughter's bedroom. She had a pink and purple room but no real theme yet. She loved it. =o) Worth the money especially since its something that can be used for more then just a party decoration. "
Review 15 for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wootz
Location: Somerset PA
Title: 

wonderful

Date:May 4, 2010
" this was a very good purchase at a very good price. my daughters wanted their toy room decorated in candy land and i am not the greatest artist. When i found these i was thrilled and the price was wonderful. It saved me lots of work for a little amount of money. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Land Giant Wall Decals
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5