CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs

Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 of 55(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilmommaJ89
Location: Des Moines, WA
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st birthday party supplies

Date:May 4, 2012
" This package is amazing and it comes with everything you need. The decorations look amazing and they are simple to put together. Invitations are adorable. Great for both boy and girl parties. (I uesed it for my daughters party). Shipping was fast and amazing. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kyliejean
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Great Party Pack!

Date:December 13, 2012
" I got this for my sons first birthday. It worked out great. The quality of everything was wonderfull. Nice and colorfull. "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hydro
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 19, 2012
" Bought this kit for my sons first birthday. This made it so easy just order the kit and then send the invitations. Help reduce my work load. "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caitlan
Location: Midland, VA
Title: 

Awesome purchase!

Date:October 13, 2012
" I love how bright the colors are and the quality of the characters are perfect. Very excited about my daughters birthday party now! "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rrrhc
Location: Moreno valley, CA
Title: 

Such fun

Date:March 17, 2012
" This party was for my 2 yr old daughter. She loved the cone hats! The whole package overall set such a fun scene! "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvmyson
Location: California
Title: 

Great deal

Date:February 26, 2012
" This package is a great price and was, for the most part, exactly what I had expected. The delivery was right on time also!!! My only complaint is that the forks were weirdly small, perfect for small kids but not for the adults. Also the one candle is plain, I thought it would have been colorful like the rest of the stuff. "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: panik
Location: los angeles
Title: 

yay!

Date:December 16, 2011
" i cant wait for my sons birthday party, the kids are going to love this!! everything met my expectations. "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msmommytx
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Gabba Gabba!

Date:December 12, 2011
" I couldnt find any Yo Gabba Gabba in the stores, this was great for my sons 1st birthday! Great for a small party! "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mskellz
Title: 

the best

Date:November 26, 2011
" It was a good purchase loved it wish they more decorations "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnalogMom
Location: Alsip, IL
Title: 

Everything you need!

Date:October 4, 2011
" i just bought a few more balloons, some extra ribbon, and the cake toppers and I will have a very fun yo gabba gabba birthday party! "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: veralynn88
Title: 

Okay

Date:September 26, 2011
" Could definetly use more Gabba decorations. I had to print some off the computer. Only one mylar ballon too. The colors were great though. I thought I would get 16 dinner plates and 16 dessert plates, not the case, only eight of each. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missiswaeghe
Title: 

More Than Pleased

Date:August 3, 2011
" Purchased this for my daughters birthday and she absolutely loved all the decorations. She knew immediately that it was HER special day. It's especially nice because I couldn't find Yo Gabba Gabba themed decorations at any of the large party stores in our city. Thanks again! "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chabela
Location: New York ny
Title: 

goof product

Date:June 6, 2011
" It was a good buy but I was disappointed that it only had one foil balloon. I was hoping for 2 or 3. I would add that to the package. But it was a great buy. "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Dallas
Title: 

Awesome!!!!

Date:May 22, 2011
" This party pack made planning my twins' birthday party a breeze! It includes everything your party needs and things that busy moms are likely to overlook in the chaos of party planning. I loved it, the guests loved it, and, most importantly, my boys loved it! Note: plates are not microwave safe lol. "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: davidsmomma
Title: 

Soooo adorable.

Date:March 27, 2011
" I loved this! I bought it for my sons 1st birthday, and it exceeded my expectations alot. It is so adorable, the pictures dont do it justice. It also, came 2 days before the expected delivery date, which was nice. The only bad thing that I can say, is that the invitations are a little hard to read on the inside. Just because it has a huge Yo Gabba Gabba logo on the inside, and it covers the date and such. Very satisfied overrall. "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reese629
Title: 

Not What I Expected

Date:February 15, 2011
" The Package Was Not Good. When I Purchased This Package I Was Not Told Assembly Was Required.(i.e The Cone Hats, The Center Piece); I Was Not Blown Away With My Purchase At ALL. The Good Thing About The Company Is I Received My Package Before The Expected Ship Date. "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: msfreeman03
Title: 

Loved It!!!!

Date:January 21, 2011
" My shipment wasnt due to arrive until the 25th of jan. It arrived four days earlier. Everything looked great I even orders the DJ lance glasses they are paper but the kids will enjoy them i am sure. My son is turning one so i Opted for the plastic lids which fit wonderfully. "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacjohnrob
Location: Katy, Texas
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba

Date:January 7, 2011
" I love this package, its such a great deal! This package would of been so expensive broken down and sold seperately in stores. This is a great deal and our son will be so excited to see his favorite show at his 1st Birthday. "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lancesmommy
Location: greenfield, wi
Title: 

I loved it except....

Date:November 10, 2010
" I loved this whole package. Everything was nice colorful, and everything came with it. The only thing i didn't like was that you had to put the centerpiece together and if I hadn't paid attention I wouldn't have known what the little stickies were, I would have shot them away. I also didn't like that the centerpiece was hard to put together and it wasn't big at all. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: v2lucky
Location: So Cal
Title: 

Great Find!

Date:September 27, 2010
" I'm so glad to have found the Yo Gabba Gabba party supplies here. If your kids are huge Gabba fans you know how hard it is to find Yo Gabba Gabba ANYTHING! So we jumped at the chance to make our son's first birthday Gabba theme, it is his fav show after all. I did some DIY decor but there's only so much I could come up with, so this was a great addition to add to the party. Everything arrived a little over a week from the delivery expected day which was a huge plus, and everything was great quality. Thank you! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>