CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 of 58(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Review 1 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dynastey
Date:March 2, 2012
" This package is fantastic I like one stop shopping! "
Review 2 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leydin
Location: Pomona, CA
Title: 

Great Deal!

Date:May 27, 2012
" I purchased the princess and the frog party supplies for my goddaughter's birthday and I cant be more happy. The package camd with everything I needed to pull off the best birthday party ever. EVERYTHING I needed was all in one from curling ribbons to dinner plates. I loved that. Absoulutely a must for any who wants their child to have the best princess party EVER!!! "
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
5 out of 5(121)
 
 
 
Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
4.8 out of 5(58)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelK504
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Excellent Price for Items received

Date:March 3, 2012
" The price for the package purchased was excellent. I truly enjoyed all of the items I received. My daughter's 4th b day party was a success thanks to Birthday Express. The balloons were a great combination, placemats was entertaining for the kids. My most favorite was the Princess Tiana centerpiece. Everything was very, very nice. "
Review 4 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caliwrld
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 1, 2012
" Everything is included in the packages so it's one less thing you have to worry about. It is also a nice touch that the place mats have activities on the other side for the kids to do and color. "
Review 5 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Telah
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:August 26, 2011
" I love the products they are beautiful!!!!! It was the best purchase I could have ever made Lauryn's BIrthday is going to be WONDERFUL!!!!! "
Review 6 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mayamommy
Location: New york, NY
Title: 

Party fit for a princess

Date:August 15, 2011
" I loved this order, everything was beautiful. My daughter was so excited she couldn't stop talking about all of her princess and the frog party things. I was able to order everything at once. "
Review 7 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanaslove
Title: 

no bags

Date:June 7, 2011
" I thought the party packs came with gift bags. Thought gift bags should have been included. "
Review 8 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2JnE
Location: ny
Title: 

super cute!

Date:April 5, 2011
" Our party is next week but we are super excited to have all decorations up and in place. Brithday Express hasnt failed us yet! "
Review 9 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shun
Location: louisiana
Title: 

party supplies

Date:February 23, 2011
" i didnt have to buy anything extra for this party because this deluxe party pack had everything i needed. It included the candles for the cake ballons, streamers, cups, plates, forks, and spoons. great napkins and color activity place mats. LOve it! "
Review 10 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hgarcia
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Pleased

Date:February 17, 2011
" I ordered the party pack for 8 and crepe rolls with confetti. I was very pleased with this purchase. Everything arrived packaged well and not damaged. Very cute. I was also impressed with the activity mats as I have not seen them before. They only thing that would have improved this deal is price. It's affordable yet I would have liked to pay a couple dollars less for this package. Also eco friendly shipping was nice. Being that our local stores didn't have this theme, over-all I am pleased and so will the birthday girl who's turning six in 2 weeks =) "
Review 11 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amyahsmom
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:December 15, 2010
" I admit I was delighted when my daughter told me she wanted to have a Princess Tiana birthday party. I was even more delighted to find this party pack. It is beautiful in the picture, but it is absolutely GORGEOUS in person. Everything works so well together and you get so much for your money. I usually am pulling my hair out in an attempt to locate everything I need but this year my only concern was getting the balloons blown up!! This an awesome package for very little money. Highly recommended. "
Review 12 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joy2TheWorld
Title: 

Princess for the Day

Date:December 13, 2010
" I totally love the Princess and the Frog's birhday kit. It was beautiful. I bought this for my niece who was turning seven years old. While I was decorating I sent her into a different room. Upon completing the decor I told her to come down to see if she liked it and she gasped for breath. She said it is soooo pretty. She stated that she loved it. Everyone that came to the party said the same thing. THANK YOU BIRTHDAY EXPRESS FOR MAKING DREAMS COME TRUE!!! "
Review 13 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daliag
Location: TEXAS (254)
Title: 

I just loved everything!!

Date:October 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" MY LITTLE GIRL LOVED THE PRINCESS AND THE FROG PARTY STUFF "
Review 14 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCMom03
Title: 

Excellent Value

Date:October 14, 2010
" I purchased the Princess and The Frog party supplies for my daughter's birthday party and she loves them! "
Review 15 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GiGi1028
Date:September 15, 2010
" this was the best pack to get to set the birthday table up and plus its alot cheeper then going into the store and getting the everything "
Review 16 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Primmommy
Location: Durham North Carolina
Title: 

Very good value

Date:September 12, 2010
" This package was so great! Shipping time was great. Gave me more time to plan and less time try to find all the coordinating pieces. Everything you need is there no fuss party decorations what more could you ask for. "
Review 17 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: raevinn
Title: 

Birthday Express

Date:August 30, 2010
" I am extremely satisfied with Birthday Express, I have used this company with my 1st child, she is now 13, and I am using them for my other 2 kids.. they are a wonderful place to purchase from! Never unsatisfied! "
Review 18 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cricket1979
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Good Choice

Date:August 26, 2010
" Couldn't find these supplies anywhere until I visited the website. The quality of the banner and life size princess cardboard cut out made the life of the party. I would revisit this site for future party supplies. Service was quick and easy!!! "
Review 19 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZNA02
Location: VA
Title: 

Princess and the frog package

Date:August 19, 2010
" i bought the princess and frog party package because my 2yr old loves the movie. Once she seen the party supplies she was so excited. The party supplies was beautiful and everything came in the party package. "
Review 20 for Disney Princess and the Frog Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KJMommy
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

The Best Princess Party Ever!

Date:August 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I was just too thrilled that Disney finally got an African-American princess and even more thrilled than me, my lil girl just fell in love with Princess Tiana so we just had to have a party. These products are great and was a great addition to topping off the best princess party ever! "
1 2 3 next>>