CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon

Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wandie
Location: Pensacola, Fl
Title: 

Princess & the frog

Date:April 18, 2010
"I order the basic kit along with some extra for theme Princess & the frog. I just wish I order the bigger kit because my daughter birthday party was a success. I had the balloons blew up at our local party store and they do not carry the whole collections of princess in the frog in the store only online but they do not have the variety that birthday express has. I told everyone at the party where I got my decorations supply from and how wonderful birthday express is and that from now on I will be using them for all my party decorations."
Review 2 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gorgie
Title: 

Didnt Blow

Date:April 19, 2010
"Hello I ordered 2 of these and one was missing a piece so it would not blow up."
Review 3 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Serena
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:March 30, 2010
"This balloon made my daughters party a hit everyone loved it."
Review 4 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlemiss
Date:March 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter loves these balloons. She has been chasing them all over the house."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeachingMommy
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Love them!

Date:March 3, 2010
"I looked all over Chicago for Princess and the Frog partyware. Everyone said the same thing, "she's still too new....we don't have everything and won't know when we will get them." I was elated to see these balloons online. They arrived in great condition. The colors are very vibrant. Greeat purchase."
Review 6 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TerryA
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: 

Great Product

Date:February 8, 2010
"I am so glad you had this product. All the party stores in town do not have the new princess merchandise in stock. These balloons really made the party perfect and at the price is right."
Review 7 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: paypay
Title: 

ballon

Date:February 4, 2010
"I love the balloon and my daughter is still playing with it!"
Review 8 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anetac
Location: cicero,il
Title: 

GREAT BALLOONS

Date:January 10, 2010
"I LOVE THESE BALLOONS. BIRTHDAY EXPRESS WERE THE ONLY ONES WITH THE BALLOON FOR THIS THEME. I LOVE IT. THANK YOU KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK."
Review 9 for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amal
Location: LI,NY
Title: 

Finally a Black Princess

Date:November 30, 2009
"I waited to find this item since it came out. kudos....."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4