CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece

Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Some ADULT assembly required. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Review 1 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: The2JsMom
Location: Montgomery, Alabama
Title: 

Princess Tiana is a hit

Date:January 28, 2010
"I loved the detail and the quality of this piece for my little one's party."
Review 2 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rheinsmom
Title: 

pretty decor

Date:December 9, 2013
"this is bigger than i thought it would be so its awesome for the tables"
Review 3 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grannyto2
Location: Alabama
Title: 

BEAUTIFUL

Date:December 3, 2010
"This was the perfect table topper. So easy to put together,perfecty size & full of color.My granddaughter now has it sitting in her room on a shelf."
Review 4 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grace2010
Location: Anahiem Hills, CA
Title: 

Princess and the Frog Centerpiece

Date:July 29, 2010
"Princess and the Frog Centerpiece was cute and perfect for our daughter's 5th birthday party!"
Review 5 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaWilson
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Extraordinary purchase

Date:June 12, 2010
"My 5yr old daughter loved the center piece as a matter of fact she loved all the accessories I purchased for the Princess and the Frog. The centerpiece was the perfect size for a table and the colors are brillant. My daughter felt like a real princess with all the accessories. I was also amazed with the quality of all the products. All the products were in stock and shipped to me on time. Thank You. again!"
Review 6 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dawnpv
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Very quick shipping

Date:May 29, 2010
"My products were shipped out in less than 24 hours from the order time. I received the package about 3 days after ordering. Very happy with the fast shipping and accuracy of the order, as well as the quality of the products."
Review 7 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: toddiejane
Title: 

beautiful

Date:February 19, 2010
"so beautiful. could only find this in stock here. so happy."
Review 8 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rabbit
Location: virginia
Title: 

very good purchase

Date:February 17, 2010
"I was very pleased, and would recommend you buy it."
Review 9 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TerryA
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:February 8, 2010
"This has to be the best puchase of my party theme. I am so happy that I purchased this product. None of the party stores had this product. This product made the party theme come together so perfectly. I so loved this product because the size is great not to small and not to big. I ordered three of them and everyone wanted to take one home for their daughter because it looks like a real doll."
Review 10 for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrettyZPhiBMom98
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Excellent Centerpiece!

Date:November 24, 2009
"A hostess wants her centerpiece to accent the party table. This centerpiece is big and was used as more than a centerpiece on the party table. I used it as a conversation piece and a decoration for the party room; an excellent touch."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Centerpiece
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5