CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kstar
Title: 

one of the cutest

Date:May 25, 2011
"It is a great idea for a two year old, he absolutely loved the train."
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ticamom
Title: 

Cute Theme but DON'T get the pkg, buy individually

Date:March 13, 2013
"I ordered the deluxe pack only to end up returning it and ordering items separately because I did NOT like the color combination they put with it - the table cover is teal, and as another reviewer stated, the design goes much better with powder blue. I ended up getting the two-two train plates, napkins, cups and centerpiece and paired it with the navy tablecover, red forks & spoons, pastel blue dinner & dessert plates, and cups (solid color items are much less expensive than the design and this way it was a nice combination while saving me money). Also got the mid blue matte train balloons and #2 balloons along with the plain red matte balloons with red balloon weights. I must say it all looked great together!"
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stripes099
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Everything you need and more !!!

Date:March 8, 2013
"This pack has everything you need for a really great kids party. All made of great quality material and for a great price. The train characters are even cuter in person than on the site. Your kids will love it."
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taraandkelly
Location: Canada
Title: 

Great collection!

Date:July 30, 2012
"This was SO easy and fun. I was looking for something unique and this surely did the trick. Very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luckymommyx2
Date:March 26, 2012
"It was such a cute idea and a big hit with the guests!!"
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrishinTulsa
Location: Rapid City, SD
Title: 

AWESOME PARTY PACK!

Date:January 22, 2012
"This pack makes it easy to match all the decorations and things! I bought additional napkins, plates, and cups, though...and some might need to buy more invitations. Otherwise, awesome product - bright colors!"
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vicmom
Location: Leonardtown, MD
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 2, 2012
"Everything is very cute and well made. I was very happy with this product."
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JamieKLVNV
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:October 11, 2011
"My little boy loves trains and he loved this Choo Choo design the moment he saw it. All of the products are good quality and lived up to my expectations. Celebrate Express always ships my orders fast and I have never had a problem with their products. One suggestion is to also make cake toppers for this design."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: poiunklasd
Location: MN
Title: 

Loved this item.

Date:August 30, 2011
"I loved this item! Super cute, cheap, fast shipping!"
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

I have purchased better

Date:July 28, 2011
"the product was not as good as other deluxe packages that i have purchased from the company. The items in the package didn't include somethings other packages did (ie. dessert plates, plastic tablecloth instead of the paper one, etc.) In addition, the product box came damaged with the centerpiece, placemats and plates damaged and I couldn't order a new one because the party was two days later."
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LouLou101
Title: 

Perfect 2 yr old train party!

Date:June 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I decided on this theme for my son because he loves trains and I didn't want the main stream train themes available everywhere. It all looked great! We got so many compliments on the decor and red/lime/blue color scheme. I recommend using powder or baby blue accents since the blue in the Two Two Train decor is more along that color then the aqua or turquoise that is paired with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eva67
Location: Northern NJ
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 18, 2011
"I didn't want a commercial bday party for my son's bday, I have nothing against Disney but I wanted something original. The two-two train is so sweet. It was also delivered ahead of schedule. It made planning the party stress-free. Thanks for a great product."
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MirandyZ
Title: 

Son's 2nd Birthday

Date:June 7, 2011
"My son absolutely loves trains and is turning two in July and these decorations are perfect. They arrived quickly and I was not disappointed at all. They are wonderful. I highly recommend them for all lil train guys. Thank you so much. :)"
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maria435
Location: Miami,Fl
Title: 

Good Purchase!

Date:June 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Let me tell you, I freak out when I first receive the package It was missing almost everything, but when I contacted birthday express they ship everything the very next day. I blame ups, had a bad experience with them. At the end, I receive everything on time. thanks to birthday express! and the party was a Big success! every one love the personalised decorations"
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tonya1965
Location: Peoria, IL
Title: 

What was there was cute..

Date:March 28, 2011
"I really liked the two-two train themed ware but not everything arrived in the box! I was VERY disappointed to not recieve the mylar balloon and none of the napkins. Be sure and open the box as soon as it arrives. I waited till the morning of his party and found some of the items not there. Beware!"
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tamiami
Location: Nappanee, IN
Title: 

love it

Date:February 10, 2011
"great products! my little boy loves trains but not thomas so this is perfect, plus the shipping was great! Only took 2 days to get here. I'll be back for more"
Review 17 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So cute

Date:January 30, 2011
"This had everything I needed for my son's party. It was so cute. I got the pary favor boxes and got so many compliments about how cute they were."
Review 18 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AidenShonsmommy
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 23, 2011
"My son loves trains and he was soo excited when he saw the "choo choo" party supplies! It's adorable & all products were included with fast shipping!"
Review 19 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperMom2010
Location: San Juan, PR
Title: 

Awesome Quality and Coloring

Date:December 21, 2010
"I bought these and they were my first sale from this site. I absolutely loved it. Everything was top quality. The packaging was great. Some assembly was required for the centerpiece, party hats and blowouts. But it was completely dummy-proof. And all of my guests praised them, as they were unique. Never stepping in a Party City for as long as Birthday Express is here. Thank you!!!!!"
Review 20 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HJenssen
Location: Topeka, KS
Title: 

Two Two Train

Date:December 2, 2010
"My son love trains so I was thinking of this theme or Thomas the train theme. I eventually picked this theme. I love the colors and my son does too. He can't stop playing with the centerpiece and the favor boxes shaped as a box car. It is a very cute theme and our family loved the invitation and asked where we got them."
1 2 next>>