CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box

A boxcar loaded with 2nd birthday fun! Each shaped box includes a plastic train whistle, glitter bounce ball, mini activity book and box of 4 crayons, plus a Two-Two Train sticker sheet and Two-Two Train 2nd birthday blowout. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luckymommyx2
Date:March 26, 2012
"The box was easy to assemble and the kids enjoyed the prizes inside!!"
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shigh3
Title: 

Not What I expected

Date:February 23, 2012
"The main reason I picked this goodie bag was because of the train whistles. I did not receive any, instead I received a silly putty like material for the kids that looks very messy."
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatheredhead
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

Kids Loved Them

Date:November 10, 2011
"The kids thought they were great! I went and bought a few more items to fill them which was more than the box could handle. Description said it came with a train whistle which wasn't shipped. Kelp the train theme going!"
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessShel
Location: Evanston, IL
Title: 

Great, but not for 2s

Date:August 16, 2011
"This was a great gift box for my son, but I am not sure it is recommended for 2 year olds. There was some small things in the box."
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicvin
Title: 

All aboard!

Date:April 1, 2011
"Very cute and a lot for the money.I had our oldest son help me put the boxes together for his brother's party.I am happy to give these favors out after our party on the train!"
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisabct
Title: 

cute but cumbersome

Date:March 15, 2011
"the favor boxes and blow outs need to be assembled, and the boxes were quite cumbersome. but convenient as the contents are all picked and coordinate perfectly.
they are reaaaalllly cute, but just make sure you have some time in your hands, esp when doing a lot of them, as we were. verrrry time consuming."
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Titans
Title: 

Better than homemade party favors

Date:March 1, 2011
"I will probably never waste my time trying to make my own party favors. For the money, this is much better. The glitter balls are huge! It's everything a little kid would love to have."
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MM2010
Location: NJ
Title: 

Great deal!

Date:February 6, 2011
"This was so helpful (getting all the treat box items from one source) and super cute. The kids LOVED them!"
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLDMDMOM
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 22, 2010
"I got a ton of compliments on how cute these favor boxes were. The kids loved the favors inside."
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyfamily
Location: West Sacramento, CA
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:January 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These are very sweet little treat boxes!
We wrote a birthday message on the little wooden train whistle, which added to it quite a bit."
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gsaval
Location: Annapolis MD
Title: 

Adorable Purchase

Date:November 24, 2009
"All of my son's two year old friends loved the goodies in the box. All the moms raved that this was one of the cutest favor sets they have ever seen!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5