CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nsmomma
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

As adorable as they look

Date:March 29, 2011
" These were cute and everyone liked them. They held up pretty well to cake and ice cream. "
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DCMomof2
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Durable

Date:October 1, 2013
" These plates are super cute and matched perfectly for my son's train theme birthday party. "
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AME12
Title: 

Great

Date:October 8, 2012
" I'm very happy with these plates! Definitely go with this theme if your little one loves trains and you're staying away from the commercial ones! "
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starfishcruiser
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great theme!

Date:July 17, 2012
" I really liked this theme and I am so happy I found it. My son loves trains right now and this was perfect. The plates are what is to be expected. The little train is cute and everyone liked the theme. "
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FoodMama
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Perfect for train party

Date:July 9, 2012
" These plates were colorful and cute. My two year old loved them. They're not the sturdiest but for dessert, they work. "
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diavola
Location: Seattle
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 12, 2012
" The plates were adorable. Nice to not purchase Thomas the train stuff. "
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpicyWifey
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Two Two Party

Date:January 26, 2012
" Very cute theme for a two year old birthday party. I like the fact that they weren't Thomas but were more original. :) "
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dimplesgirl
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Cute Cake Plates

Date:December 29, 2011
" My two year old loves these plates.
Clever design...I love the caboose on the dessert plates!
"
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nash
Date:September 8, 2011
" We only used these plates for the cake. The were perfect! "
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trainloversmama
Location: Davis, ca
Title: 

Cute

Date:July 23, 2011
" I had a hard time finding train party supplies that was bit Thomas. When I saw these they were perfect because he's turning 2. Very cute! "
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mari02
Location: NC
Title: 

I love it!!!

Date:July 22, 2011
" I bought this product for my boy two two train birthday party. The product is more pretty than i expected, the colors are great.. I love it! Im just waiting the day of the party to put everything together. Im anxious. I really love it! "
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperMom2010
Location: San Juan, PR
Title: 

Great Cake Plates

Date:December 21, 2010
" I used them to serve the cake and they were perfect. The colors were great and they decorated my table before cutting the cake. Would buy again and again. "
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: trainmommy
Date:June 2, 2010
" i wouldnt recommended not unless you really want to do a train party.. the stuff is nice but not for the price. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellij
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great product

Date:April 16, 2010
" These seem high quality and look very cute. I'm impressed with them and can't wait to use them for my boys' 2nd birthday. Glad I decided to order them! "
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pczimmys
Title: 

Two-Two Cute!

Date:January 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These dessert plate were so cute with the little smiling caboose on them! The entire "Two-Two" party theme idea was a perfect fit for a 2 year old's birthday party....especially for a little boy like my son! He loved all the smiling train faces! "
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksimoneaux
Location: Thibodaux, LA
Title: 

Two Year Old Plates

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" We loved the two year old theme of trains and "two!two!" The supplies we bought really tied the decorations together. "
Review 17 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momag
Date:November 25, 2009
" I was very happy with my purchase it was a hit with the kids and parents. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 8
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5