CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellij
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great product

Date:April 16, 2010
"These seem high quality and look very cute. I'm impressed with them and can't wait to use them for my boys' 2nd birthday. Glad I decided to order them!"
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DCMomof2
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Durable

Date:October 1, 2013
"These plates are super cute and matched perfectly for my son's train theme birthday party."
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AME12
Title: 

Great

Date:October 8, 2012
"I'm very happy with these plates! Definitely go with this theme if your little one loves trains and you're staying away from the commercial ones!"
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starfishcruiser
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great theme!

Date:July 17, 2012
"I really liked this theme and I am so happy I found it. My son loves trains right now and this was perfect. The plates are what is to be expected. The little train is cute and everyone liked the theme."
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FoodMama
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Perfect for train party

Date:July 9, 2012
"These plates were colorful and cute. My two year old loved them. They're not the sturdiest but for dessert, they work."
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diavola
Location: Seattle
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 12, 2012
"The plates were adorable. Nice to not purchase Thomas the train stuff."
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpicyWifey
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Two Two Party

Date:January 26, 2012
"Very cute theme for a two year old birthday party. I like the fact that they weren't Thomas but were more original. :)"
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dimplesgirl
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Cute Cake Plates

Date:December 29, 2011
"My two year old loves these plates.
Clever design...I love the caboose on the dessert plates!
"
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nash
Date:September 8, 2011
"We only used these plates for the cake. The were perfect!"
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trainloversmama
Location: Davis, ca
Title: 

Cute

Date:July 23, 2011
"I had a hard time finding train party supplies that was bit Thomas. When I saw these they were perfect because he's turning 2. Very cute!"
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mari02
Location: NC
Title: 

I love it!!!

Date:July 22, 2011
"I bought this product for my boy two two train birthday party. The product is more pretty than i expected, the colors are great.. I love it! Im just waiting the day of the party to put everything together. Im anxious. I really love it!"
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nsmomma
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

As adorable as they look

Date:March 29, 2011
"These were cute and everyone liked them. They held up pretty well to cake and ice cream."
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperMom2010
Location: San Juan, PR
Title: 

Great Cake Plates

Date:December 21, 2010
"I used them to serve the cake and they were perfect. The colors were great and they decorated my table before cutting the cake. Would buy again and again."
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: trainmommy
Date:June 2, 2010
"i wouldnt recommended not unless you really want to do a train party.. the stuff is nice but not for the price."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pczimmys
Title: 

Two-Two Cute!

Date:January 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These dessert plate were so cute with the little smiling caboose on them! The entire "Two-Two" party theme idea was a perfect fit for a 2 year old's birthday party....especially for a little boy like my son! He loved all the smiling train faces!"
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksimoneaux
Location: Thibodaux, LA
Title: 

Two Year Old Plates

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We loved the two year old theme of trains and "two!two!" The supplies we bought really tied the decorations together."
Review 17 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momag
Date:November 25, 2009
"I was very happy with my purchase it was a hit with the kids and parents."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 8
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5