CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellij
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Can't wait to fill these up

Date:April 16, 2010
"I loved these from the moment I saw them in the catalog and they were even better when I saw them in person. Look high quality. I can't wait to hand them out as favors!"
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DCMomof2
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Big Hit

Date:October 1, 2013
"These favor boxes were super cute and easy to assemble. The kids loved them. I do recommend you tape the bottom of the boxes if you are placing heavy items in them. They really stood out on the party tables."
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Riversidemom
Location: Riverside,CA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 1, 2012
"The boxes are very cute and easy to put together. They were just not as sturdy as I would have hoped. I should have taped the bottom. The kids loved them."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starrlynx22
Location: Burleson, Texas
Title: 

Two Two Train Favor Boxes

Date:March 18, 2012
"Again was thinking about not getting these but so glad I did. They were just so cute and added character to the party."
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: apags
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Very cute favor box

Date:December 11, 2011
"Takes some time to put together (you need to punch the box out of the cardboard, fold on the seams, insert tabs 1,2,3,A,B etc) but very cute. Note that it stands on its "wheels"."
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelanieMommy
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:May 29, 2011
"These treat boxes are adorable! They are very cute and easy to put together, and the kids LOVED them! I would highly recommend these treat boxes!"
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prestonsnana
Location: Ky.
Title: 

not for heavy items

Date:May 17, 2011
"We probably tried to put in too much for each child to take home. The bottom won't support much weight."
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: glendie02
Location: KANSAS CITY, MO
Title: 

I LOVED THESE!!

Date:April 10, 2011
"CUTEST THING EVER. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND BIG SO YOU CAN FIT LOTS OF FAVORS. EVERYONE LOVED THEM!!"
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nsmomma
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

Cute

Date:March 29, 2011
"These were very easy to put together. The stuff I bought for my son's 2nd birthday will fit inside these well."
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HJenssen
Location: Topeka, KS
Title: 

Very fun!!

Date:December 3, 2010
"The Favor Boxes that are shaped as a box car are so cute. I purchased 12 of the boxes and they were so easy to put together and no my son plays with them. And they also have a lot of room to put favors in them."
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperDuperMommy
Location: Lexington, KY
Title: 

Great product

Date:November 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great product for toddlers, very sturdy, fun and colorful. My toddler and his day care friends loved these!"
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: salsaCSS
Location: Burbank, CA
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:November 22, 2010
"I was very pleased with these cute party favor boxes. They were easy to assemble and offered a lot of room for the party favor items I had chosen to put inside. I would buy them again!"
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyJenn
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 4, 2010
"As many others have said I got asked by other Mom's where I got these. The kids all loved them too. My only complaint is that the handles didn't stay together well and the bottom fell out of a few (I didn't pack them too heavy and I did put them together correct) but for the most part they held together great. They do hold a lot too...I was able to put a cute bath sponge in each one!"
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Badgirl
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Title: 

Best Purchase

Date:September 27, 2010
"They are so durable and well made. The kids loved them. Our daughter wanted to keep them all. We will continue shopping with Celebrate Express for all our furture birthday themes. Thanks for making my life a little easier"
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamsMom
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Cute for party favors

Date:February 21, 2010
"I LOVE these little train boxes. They are perfect for a train theme party. They are easy to put together and sturdy enough to hold quite a bit of favors."
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bebd123
Title: 

cute design

Date:January 20, 2010
"cute boxes, and picture shoes each side of the box. a bit on the pricey side but the only place i can find anything like this."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5