CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
31 of 35(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaluv
Location: TX
Title: 

cuteballoons

Date:March 18, 2012
"These are so cute. Adds so much character to the party."
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FKHamer
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Cute and Matched Great

Date:October 29, 2013
"It's expensive for just 1 balloon and unfortunetly ours flew away before the party. (Should have seen us 3 grown women running after it as if we were actually going to catch it!) But it would have been great and is a really nice size."
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DCMomof2
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 1, 2013
"My son loves Mylar balloons so I had to purchase this both for the party more fun at home. It held up very well."
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kadensmommy
Title: 

Brilliant and Fun Balloons!

Date:July 22, 2012
"These foil balloons go perfect with the theme and are so fun! I took them out of the package and my son saw them, and instantly started marching through the house saying "Toot Toot!" Great purchase!"
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FoodMama
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Super Cute Balloon...double sided

Date:July 9, 2012
"The product description that I read didn't explain that this balloon has a different image on each side. It was a nice surprise. Very cute and fun."
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starrlynx22
Location: Burleson, Texas
Title: 

Two Two Train Birthday Balloon

Date:March 18, 2012
"The hubby got it filled up when we picked up the other balloons for the party. He didn't think it was going to hold the helium very well cause it didn't fill out the way he thought it should of. However, it outlasted the other balloons and is still floating on our ceiling a week later."
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GJMomma
Title: 

Cute balloons

Date:March 9, 2012
"I bought these along with the Choo Choo I'm Two plates. So cute and can't get anything like these at a party store!"
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NovaScotiaMom
Location: Dartmouth, NS
Title: 

Cute Balloons

Date:March 9, 2012
"Bought these balloons for my son's 2nd birthday party. They were really cute addition to the ordinary balloons and great that there were balloons to go with the theme. The only problem I had was 2 out of 3 balloons arrived damage and I didn't know until the day of the party when I got them filled with helium. One had a huge tear in it and the other had a pinprick. Clear tape salvaged both so in the end it didn't matter."
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HWBMOM
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:February 28, 2012
"We got the balloon to match all the plates and napkins. Really added to the party. Very cute!"
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kristihat
Location: Little Rock, AR
Title: 

One side is dull

Date:February 27, 2012
"I was a little disappointed with the RR Crossing side because the black was more of a dark gray and so it was not as bold as it looks in the picture."
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rjohnson
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

So cute!

Date:February 6, 2012
"I ordered these separate from the party package to go along with my son's 2nd birthday party. I ordered them mainly because I loved the railroad crossing signal on one side. I would have loved them better if they were the yellow and black railroad crossing signal on both sides but once I got them blown up the train side was cuter than I thought."
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpicyWifey
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Two Two Party

Date:January 26, 2012
"Very cute theme for a two year old birthday party. I like the fact that they weren't Thomas but were more original. :)"
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dyloganmommy
Location: Howell, MI
Title: 

two, two happy

Date:August 12, 2011
"These ballons were loved by all. I only wish I had ordered more since my local party store didn't have any other mylar train balloons besides Thomas."
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama2boysx2
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Couldn't Use

Date:June 27, 2011
"This balloon looked adorable in person and would have been a wonderful addition to the party decoration. Unfortunately, on the day of the party I went to fill it up and it had a hole it in. It was a waste of money since I was unable to use if for the party - bummer."
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trick91501
Title: 

Nice Experience

Date:June 26, 2011
"All the stuff I ordered was just what it showed. It is so cute and I can't wait for everyone to see it. I will be using them again for my youngest son's 1st birthday."
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: geraldine741
Title: 

Very Vibrant

Date:May 26, 2011
"The colors on this ballon is very bright!! perfect touch to the two-two themed birthday"
Review 17 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2ToddlerBoy
Title: 

Even better than expected

Date:April 21, 2011
"These worked out great for my son's 2nd birthday party! In reading the description and reviews I did not expect to get two balloons in the order, but I didn't know how they would seal shut. (At the party stores they usually have to close the mylar balloons with heat.) The balloons have a self-seal closure and worked GREAT! Almost a week later and they're still inflated as well as they were the day of the party."
Review 18 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partymom30
Title: 

balloons had holes

Date:March 27, 2011
"These are cute, but when I had them filled with helium they ALL leaked and quickly deflated. I was so disappointed and we couldn't use them. Waste OF MONEY. I didn't have them filled until just before the party, then it is too late to do anything about it. Total bummer."
Review 19 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheBalloonBoutique
Title: 

Beware

Date:March 3, 2011
"I purchased these balloons for a client having a birthday party for her 2 year old. I ordered 4 and 2 of them were defective. Nice huh, try explaining that to a 2 year old"
Review 20 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: remmie
Title: 

Excellent Balloon

Date:January 22, 2011
"This double sided (RxR on one side, Train on other) is so cute and perfect for your two year old's party. The size is great!"
1 2 next>>