CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperDuperMommy
Location: Lexington, KY
Title: 

Great product

Date:November 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Easy to assemble, very colorful, great centerpiece. "
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaluv
Location: TX
Title: 

cutecenterpiece

Date:March 18, 2012
" It's cute. The very top piece with the train kind of slants to one side a little. But its still cute. Easy to assemble. "
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: harrimom
Location: NJ
Title: 

Annoying to assemble

Date:February 20, 2012
" It's cute, but due to the design, it was annoying to assemble. For what it is, it should have been much easier. "
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacy28
Title: 

not what i expected...

Date:January 24, 2012
" I thought this would come put together with a weight inside...it comes in a few pieces and is a pain to put together. Not at all worth 4.99. I would recommend buying the mini-ballon weights....way cuter. "
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KrissyS
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Great Centerpeice

Date:December 14, 2011
" it was a little larger than I expected and not that hard to put together, I did need some 2-sided tape to help. It was perfect for my son's Birthday party "
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatheredhead
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

Cute but hard to assemble

Date:November 10, 2011
" They were cute but kind of hard to assemble. Requires good manual dexterity! I used some curling ribbon to jazz them up a bit. "
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoTimeToRest
Title: 

fun but difficult to assemble

Date:June 2, 2011
" this was a great centerpiece at my son's birthday. considering how simple it looks, i found it very difficult to put together. overall, it added to the decor. "
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HJenssen
Location: Topeka, KS
Title: 

Two Two Train Centerpieces

Date:December 3, 2010
" I purchased 4 of the centerpieces and they are very cute. My son can't stop playing with them. And they are easy to put together. "
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucas16
Location: Brampton, Canada
Title: 

Two Two Train Theme is Perfect!

Date:July 5, 2010
" This centre piece was another gr8 decor for the entire 2-2-Train theme! "
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: illinoismom
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great centerpieces and large in scale. Easy to assemble. "
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyfamily
Location: West Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Pay close attention to the directions..

Date:January 7, 2010
" ... as this item doesn't go together quite like you "think" it will. It is, however, a very very cute centerpiece!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5