CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. Inside reads: "You're invited to my Two Two Train Party!" in all caps. Beneath this are listed places for, "For", "Date", "Time", "Place", "RSVP".
Average Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mzsolcsak
Title: 

Great Invites!

Date:September 23, 2012
" Our invites were sent out this weekend and we've already gotten calls with compliments on the invitations. "
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jendino2
Title: 

Super Cute & 3D!

Date:March 8, 2013
" These are really cute, my son just loves trains and is excited for his train party!
I would recomend purchasing some cardboard 3D glasses because the train is a 3D image. Would be a fun thing to mail with each invite. They are hard to find locally - ordering online they are available.
"
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hofbraugirl
Location: Pentwater,MI
Title: 

Love the theme!

Date:August 5, 2012
" Loved the theme and all the bright colors. So cute! "
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kadensmommy
Title: 

A Perfect Two Year Invite

Date:July 22, 2012
" My son's two year old birthday is coming up and I wanted something that was unique, but that he recognized and knew. Trains have been his newfound favorite toy so there was no better option than the Two Two train theme. These invites are fun and colorful, perfect for the party! "
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: traci051
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:February 7, 2012
" This is a great product. Just the right size to put all the details. Very durable material. (My 2 yr old could not even tear it up after playing with it.) Just wish it would have been a little cheaper. "
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nsmomma
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

A must have for a train party

Date:March 29, 2011
" These were the first items we saw when we were searching for a train theme that wasn't Thomas for my son's birthday. I was sold the moment I saw them. Lots of space to write the important info. "
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RubyMikey
Location: Hoople, ND
Title: 

Very CUTE!!!!

Date:March 4, 2011
" I just loved this!!! Way to cute!!! It was very fun to fill out and a great way to say that your child is turning "2"!!!! Absolutely loved it!! "
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Colette
Location: Aurora, IL
Title: 

Impressed

Date:February 28, 2011
" I was very impressed wih the invitations and all of the accessories that go with this theme! I ordered the gift boxes, centerpieces and the personalized banner and I was thrilled with everything! It was what I expected and more. "
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMomofTwoAwesomeKids
Title: 

Great Theme!

Date:February 15, 2011
" Love this theme! Our son LOVES trains and was a perfect theme for his 2nd birthday. Plus it is a great alternative from Thomas. We have used Celebrate Express for a couple years now and have NO complaints. Their prices are competitive, offer great coupons and shipping is fast. "
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valentinemama
Date:January 31, 2011
" I love that it was just a regular choo choo(what my son calls a train) I also loved that it had the number two on it. i thought i would never find something that related to how old he would be turning past his first birthday. "
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: remmie
Title: 

Great invitations, very impressed!

Date:January 30, 2011
" I was very impressed with the size and quality of these invitations! They are BIG for invitations and the design is so cute, perfect for a 2nd birthday party. They are a nice quality too.
I thought they were a little expensive for invitations people will eventually throw away. But now that I have seen them in person I think the price was fair for such large, quality prints. The Thank You cards were great as well! "
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmilyR
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:January 22, 2011
" We purchased these for our son's upcoming party. I love the train design and colors. They are really unique and haven't seen them at any other stores. The invitation is a good size and has enough room to put all of the details. I'm excited to send them out. "
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HJenssen
Location: Topeka, KS
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:December 3, 2010
" The invitations are very cute. My whole family asked me where I got them and they loved the invitations. The invitations are the first step of the party. "
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: barbicuts
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:October 4, 2009
" I was going to have invitations made at a local invitation store. Would have been $50. when it was all said and done. To save time and money, realizing people really do just throw them away, I ordered these. They are PERFECT! Love that there is something special for a 2 year old. Great to see a train theme that is not "Thomas". "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5