CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½".
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommachels
Title: 

cutest napkins ever

Date:May 2, 2011
" i never buy printed napkins but thought these were so cute. i got them and they might be the cutest napkins i have ever seen! "
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DCMomof2
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:October 1, 2013
" These napkins matched perfectly with my theme. They were nice and thick, very absorbent when having a child's party. "
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom2012
Title: 

Excellent Napkins

Date:October 3, 2012
" I am very happy with these napkins. They helped complete the decorations for my son's 2nd birthday! "
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HWBMOM
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Fun and great quality

Date:February 28, 2012
" Great size, durable and super cute for the little ones. "
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrishinTulsa
Location: Rapid City, SD
Title: 

Cute addition to party pack!

Date:January 22, 2012
" The napkins match the Choo-Choo party pack and are party-quality napkins. Cute, bright colored! :) "
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nsmomma
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

Love these

Date:March 29, 2011
" They are just adorable. My son was so excited to see them. He started yellign "choo- choo" as soon as I took them out of the box. "
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: remmie
Title: 

Awesome Napkins!

Date:January 25, 2011
" These napkins are adorable. They are large and perfect for a 2nd Birthday. The site doesn't show it, but there is actually a caboose on the back side of the napkins. I was very excited and surprised to see that they were double sided like that!
The only thing I would caution you about is that on the website they look aqua, but in person, they are light blue. I ordered a few aqua accessories- as that is the color they look online and the site shows you aqua accessories with this theme- that don't really match. I would suggest light blue or red accessories instead of aqua for a better match.
But overall, these are great! "
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proud1sttimemommy
Title: 

TWO TWO!!

Date:November 30, 2010
" when I first came across this item I was searching for a theme for my son's birthday..I wanted Thomas but saw this and went with it. I LOVE IT!!! It is just about the cutest idea ever, perfect for a little boy or girl who loves trains that is turning 2. The coloring is great, packaging great, I simple by far am very happy I went with this theme and can't wait for his party which is in Dec "
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyJenn
Title: 

Excellent

Date:October 4, 2010
" I bought these for my son's train theme party and they were great quality, good size and adorable! I didn't realize that they had a different design on each fold of the napkin...what a great surprise! "
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucas16
Location: Brampton, Canada
Title: 

Gr8 Addition 4 my Son's BDay Bash

Date:July 5, 2010
" Loved all the dinner decor my lil guy's "Two Two Train" bday party including these lunch napkins. I used them as dessert napkins served with the cake! "
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AliciaW
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 11, 2010
" This theme was an excellent find for my 2 yr old's birthday. I couldn't find any "train" themes at Walmart, etc. They shipped out the product quickly and i received it earlier than expected. I will definately shop here again. "
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyfamily
Location: West Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Perfect for the baby book!

Date:January 7, 2010
" If you are still collecting items for your child's baby book, this is a great addition! It looks really nice! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 12
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5