CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.93 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpicyWifey
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Two Two Party

Date:January 26, 2012
"Very cute theme for a two year old birthday party. I like the fact that they weren't Thomas but were more original. :)"
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DCMomof2
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Durable

Date:October 1, 2013
"These plates were very sturdy/durable for the toddlers at my son's birthday party. The colors were bright and fun."
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cgwm
Title: 

Good quality

Date:September 25, 2013
"The quality exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased."
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CBStar
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Title: 

Perfect 2nd birthday

Date:March 16, 2013
"These were perfect for my son's 2nd birthday party at a train park. Used some red and green solid plates to mix it up."
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stripes099
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great plates

Date:March 8, 2013
"These were a little pricey, but for the quality you get it was worth it."
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ursnookem
Title: 

Cute plates

Date:August 27, 2012
"These are good plates to use for a child's train themed birthday. They are not flimsy cheap like you would expect. Its actually made well enough for pizza and other hot items. My son liked it as the train looked like a train!"
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandyrx
Title: 

perfect plates

Date:March 21, 2012
"these plates are so bright and colorful- large size. We planned our whole party including the cake around these plates"
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GJMomma
Title: 

Adorable Train Plates!

Date:March 9, 2012
"I bought these plates for my son's 2nd Birthday party. He loves trains, but he doesn't really know or care about Thomas, so I wanted just a train theme. There is NOTHING out there as cute as this for a boy's 2nd birthday! PERFECT!"
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NovaScotiaMom
Location: Dartmouth, NS
Title: 

Such a cute theme!!

Date:March 9, 2012
"My son loved this theme for his party. The plates and napkins were really cute and did not disappoint!!"
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HWBMOM
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Bright colors and so cute

Date:February 28, 2012
"The plates were just was I was hoping for. Great quality and so cute. My son loved them!"
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrishinTulsa
Location: Rapid City, SD
Title: 

Cute 'two two' train plates! :)

Date:January 22, 2012
"These plates are big enough for an array of foods and brightly colored - very cute."
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: befrpf
Location: Lenoir City, Tn
Title: 

Adorable 2 year old boy party!

Date:September 29, 2011
"I purchased this for my son's 2nd birthday. He LOVES trains, and was so excited when he saw them come out of the box. I had to put them up high on a shelf so he didn't play with them. THe party was beautiful, and I had a train cake made identical to the ones on the plates! :)"
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nash
Date:September 8, 2011
"We used these plates for pizza and subs. They worked great for our use."
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trainloversmama
Location: Davis, ca
Title: 

So cute!

Date:July 26, 2011
"My son was turning 2 and having a train party. I was looking for trains not Thomas and having a hard time until I found these plates. They were perfect and a hit at the party!"
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama2boysx2
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 27, 2011
"I received so many compliments on these themed plates and other decor. The plates held up as well as any other paper plate. I would definitely recommend these to anyone else!"
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemybbabies
Title: 

very cute!!

Date:June 14, 2011
"These plates are really cute for a second birthday. I had also bought some Thomas the train plates to mix with these and they are actually a little bigger than the big name train theme and also cheaper!"
Review 17 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nsmomma
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

loved them

Date:March 29, 2011
"These were the hit of the party. My son held his up like a steering wheel and sang "choo choo" all over the yard. As durable as other paper plates would be."
Review 18 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partymom30
Title: 

Great

Date:March 27, 2011
"These are very sturdy. The colors and picture were exactially as I expected."
Review 19 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KayMO
Location: Warsaw, MO
Title: 

So cute

Date:March 14, 2011
"Very Cute!! Hard to find b-day stuff out there for boys that isn't a character from a movie or tv show. This website actually had choices of some very cute little boy birthday themes. Got lots of compliments on the "two two train" theme and my 2 yr old loved it too."
Review 20 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: remmie
Title: 

Super cute

Date:January 25, 2011
"Cute and perfect for a 2nd Birthday. I'm very happy with them. One note of caution though, the site makes the rims look aqua but in person they are more blue."
1 2 next>>