CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pith Helmet Adventure Set

Pith Helmet Adventure Set

Adventure set includes 1 pith helmet (approximate circumference is 20") and 1 pair of binoculars.
Average Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Review 1 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: erpie
Title: 

great set

Date:December 9, 2010
" the hats are kid sized...and great quality. the binoculars are definitely toys. They were great for our 6 year old's party. "
Review 2 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haze
Title: 

Great deal, not junk and kids loved them.

Date:July 15, 2014
" The kids at the party could not wait to get their hands on these hats, which are great quality. My daughter (3 yrs old) won't stop using her binoculars. Binoculars are pretty durable, too. I love the cost of this favor bundle and I don't feel like I gave away junk. "
Review 3 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Massachusettsmom
Location: West Newbury, MA
Title: 

gerat set

Date:September 2, 2013
" They are great as a set. The helmet fit little kids as young as 18 months and as big as 4. As an adult, I could almost wear one. "
Review 4 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VickiMcd
Title: 

Great purchase fabulous service

Date:April 30, 2013
" I have nothing but very good things to say about my experience with celebrate express. The helmets were a hit and exactly what I expected and they rushed my order to me here in Canada in less than 3 business days. I would definitely shop again. "
Review 5 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mnsclc
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Great product for the price!

Date:April 7, 2012
" I'm hosting a safari themed birthday party for my soon to be three year old son. Wanted something good quality but I didn't want to go overboard with something that my young party guests may or may not wear. This product is great. Its durable, cute and the price is excellent. "
Review 6 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yara
Location: Concord, CA
Title: 

Great deal

Date:March 26, 2012
" This is a great deal. The hats are very ncie quality. The binoculars are not as much but they still are nice and they do work. All in all great deal for the dollar value. "
Review 7 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jakeysmom
Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: 

Great Party Favors

Date:August 18, 2011
" We got this set for my son's 4th birthday party. We took the group to the zoo and all the kids and parents loved them. The kids got a kick out of looking at the animals through the binoculars. The kiddos looked adorable in them and we got a lot of awesome pictures of the kids wearing them. I would definitely recommend them! "
Review 8 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunInFlorida
Location: Bokeelia, FL
Title: 

Great Adventure Set

Date:June 26, 2011
" I bought this for the kids to do an adventure treasure hunt. The hats exceeded my expectations - great quality. The binoculars are a fun replicas of real binoculars! The kids look like real explorers! "
Review 9 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: SLsoccermom
Title: 

Served its purpose

Date:May 22, 2011
" We bought this to use with the cut out jeep to take individual pictures of all of the kids. It served its purpose but isn't durable enough to hang around much longer than that. After 27 kids wearing it for pictures it was spent! For the price, it was worth it. Very realistic as it is not plastic!!! "
Review 10 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: peapodsmom
Title: 

Too much fun

Date:April 21, 2011
" Adventure set includes 1 pith helmet and 1 pair of binoculars. This set is just cute cute cute! The kids had a great time and looked darling in the helmets! Was just perfect for my son's 5th birthday party! "
Review 11 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alieg
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:March 28, 2011
" I ordered these sets for my daughter's jungle safari themed b-day party and they were a huge hit! The kids looked adorable in the hats and they used the binoculars to spot animals along their adventure. "
Review 12 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestnana
Location: Live Oak, FL
Title: 

Good buy for the price

Date:June 21, 2010
" I ordered two sets which gave me 4 of each. I will be using them for VBS, since it is on the rainforest this year, for my group leaders (children). Great price since we are always on a budget. The helmet most likely will not fit a child older than my age group, which is 3rd & 4th graders. The binoculars are designed for party favors but you can still see thru them. Perfect for what I will be needing them for. "
Review 13 for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandpa1
Location: Texas
Date:May 19, 2010
" The kids loved the things! They were actually of good quality, and the binoculars were safely designed with snap together straps. Service from this store is exceptional. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pith Helmet Adventure Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5